ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Seen the doctor 6 times for the year. Very professional and caring. Only issue is staff sometimes do not return my calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Sweet and bitter

My wife and I are the patients of Dr. Sadeghi. She cares so much about her patients and pays so close attentions to their needs, that leaves no room for any complaints! However, I need to mention that her staff is the opposite as far as caring about the patients' needs. I have called on numerous occasions and have had requested some information; each time I have been told that I would be called....but that never happened! I hope Dr. Sadeghi sees this review so that the proper action will be taken in that respect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Thank you god

I have to thank god because I found one of her angels, Dr. Sadeghi She has moved to her new location in Swallow Lane, Simi Valley

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

AMAZING DOCTOR, SPEND A LOT OF TIME & ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I AM SENDING ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS INCLUDING MY MOM & DAD TO HER. Keep in mind that her New office has moved to: 1164 Swallow Lane Simi Valley, CA 93065 (805) 583-8000

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Dr. Sadeghi was awesome

I was VERY impressed with Dr. Sadeghi. From her excellent bedside manner to her ability to make me understand my medical issues, I give her the highest rating and recommendation. What a great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mojgan Sadeghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr Janice Miyakawa

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Shayla Kasel

    Dr. Shayla Kasel

    Family Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Parvin Syal

    Family Medicine

    Simi Valley, CA 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    42