The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Baker Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Baker?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

An excellent doctor who takes all the time needed to answer any questions. Compassionate, caring and really cares about you and your health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Excellent choice. She is very thorough and easily spend time with you. Office staff tend to ware too much perfume but they are very helpful and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

I been sick in bed for past few days due to vomiting, stomach pain, headaches, body aches, lower back pain. I told Dr Baker I was having sharp pain in my stomach and it was making me weak and I was loosing balance walking. She checked my stomach and told me I had a stomach virus and need to be on a Diet and that was it. She did not address any of my other issues, did bother to do any type of test. And left the room. One of the worst providers i had to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Very nice doctor. Easy to talk to. The wait time is ridiculous and I have to find a new doctor because I do not have two hours for a doctors appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.

  • Dr. Heidi Mcnulty

    Dr. Heidi Mcnulty

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Paul Riggle

    Dr. Paul Riggle

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
  • Dr. Lisa Baumeister

    Family Medicine

    Davis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22