ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Buzdon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Buzdon?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Wonderful surgeon experience

I recently had emergency surgery performed by Dr. Buzdon. She was soft-spoken, calm and thoroughly explained everything to me before and after surgery. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends without hesitation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Very Easy to talk to

Had a great visit with Dr. Buzdon who put me at ease and discussed my options with some symptoms I have been having. I believe I am in great hands with her. Her medical and administrative staff was both pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr. Buzdon was warm, professional and straightforward in my interactions with her. Her surgery on me was as she had described earlier and I felt that the result was very satisfactory. Her followup was also professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to use her services again if needed and would recommend her to anyone else who needed her surgical skills.se her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Very pleased my primary care doctor made the referral for Dr. Buzdon...comfortable from the first appt. Extremely thorough...took the time to explain everything and answered any questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

High recommendation

Dr. Buzdon is excellent, caring, and compassionate. Would definitely recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Compassionate Care

Dr. Buzdon is a compassionate doctor with wonderful bedside manner. She listened to all my concerns (and self diagnoses ) with patience. She answered all may questions and made sure I was comfortable with the surgical plan and during the procedure. Follow up was quick and thorough . I highly recommend Dr. Buzdon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Extremely competent. Unbelievable bedside manners. Caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Buzdon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.

  • Dr. Dmytro Havaleshko

    Dr. Dmytro Havaleshko

    General Surgery

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Clifford Heindel

    Dr. Clifford Heindel

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Rusty Milhoan

    General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31