Dr. Molly Buzdon MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Portsmouth, NH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wonderful surgeon experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had emergency surgery performed by Dr. Buzdon. She was soft-spoken, calm and thoroughly explained everything to me before and after surgery. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Very Easy to talk to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great visit with Dr. Buzdon who put me at ease and discussed my options with some symptoms I have been having. I believe I am in great hands with her. Her medical and administrative staff was both pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buzdon was warm, professional and straightforward in my interactions with her. Her surgery on me was as she had described earlier and I felt that the result was very satisfactory. Her followup was also professional and thorough. I would not hesitate to use her services again if needed and would recommend her to anyone else who needed her surgical skills.se her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased my primary care doctor made the referral for Dr. Buzdon...comfortable from the first appt. Extremely thorough...took the time to explain everything and answered any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
High recommendation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buzdon is excellent, caring, and compassionate. Would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Compassionate Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buzdon is a compassionate doctor with wonderful bedside manner. She listened to all my concerns (and self diagnoses ) with patience. She answered all may questions and made sure I was comfortable with the surgical plan and during the procedure. Follow up was quick and thorough . I highly recommend Dr. Buzdon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely competent. Unbelievable bedside manners. Caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Buzdon came highly recommended by my PCP. I found her to be very knowledgeable and she was willing to take the time to thoroughly answer all my questions. Scheduling appointments was very easy and surgery went very well. Post-op she even arrived early for hospital rounds despite a blizzard. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Molly Buzdon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.