Dr. Molly Fortner MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    31%
  • Great
    31%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    23%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fortner is thoughtful, analytical, competent, personable, truly caring, and communicative. She is an exceptional doctor. She along with her nurse Doan are a superbly unmatched team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
written outline of test results requested
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A written outline of test results after a physical is needed for the patients records. I am always asked to come back in but that is not what I want to do to go over the tests for just a physical. I want mailed results as done in seeing doctors prior to my current doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Diane Kelley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fortner is the best, she is a kind and caring doctor. She is so good I had my husband go to her for his primary care doctor also.If my children lived here in Charlotte, I would recommend that they also go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fortnrr is a wonderful doctor. I found her to be very thorough and she spent a lot of time with me!! She is the best doctor at MMG!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very difficult to get any follow up questions answered when calling into office, either from nurse or Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am very pleased with her service over the past 2 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
very impersonal, no empathy. no return calls to answer a question.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Molly Fortner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.