The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Fortner Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Fortner?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Dr.

Dr. Fortner is thoughtful, analytical, competent, personable, truly caring, and communicative. She is an exceptional doctor. She along with her nurse Doan are a superbly unmatched team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2012

written outline of test results requested

A written outline of test results after a physical is needed for the patients records. I am always asked to come back in but that is not what I want to do to go over the tests for just a physical. I want mailed results as done in seeing doctors prior to my current doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Diane Kelley

Dr. Fortner is the best, she is a kind and caring doctor. She is so good I had my husband go to her for his primary care doctor also.If my children lived here in Charlotte, I would recommend that they also go to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Dr Fortnrr is a wonderful doctor. I found her to be very thorough and she spent a lot of time with me!! She is the best doctor at MMG!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Very difficult to get any follow up questions answered when calling into office, either from nurse or Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2009

very impersonal, no empathy. no return calls to answer a question.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Great Doc

I am very pleased with her service over the past 2 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 9th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 11th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Fortner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Lee Rocamora

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Glencora Kheireddine

    Dr. Glencora Kheireddine

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. John Benedum

    Dr. John Benedum

    Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44