ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Garau Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Garau?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Dr Molly Garau was my doctor from age for almost 20 years. She is the best doctor anyone could have to take care of them. She listens to the patient's concerns and takes time to explain things about your health. I compare her high standard of care with the rest of the medical professionals that I see and expect to have same high standard of care that she gives to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Dr. Molly Garau has been my family physician off and on since 1992. She is a caring and kind doctor who listens to you. I have worked with Dr. Garau's husband in the past and you can't get any better than Dr. Molly Garau. Hands down she is the best. The staff in Dr. Garau's office is also the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Dr. Garau

I miss you Dr. G!!! Please come back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Best Doctor

I have been going to Dr Molly for 6-7 years now. She is by far the best doctor I have ever had. When I have questions, I can e-mail her and she usually returns a prompt reply. Only issue is that she does not work 5 days per week. But Still, I strongly recommend her to everyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Kudos to Dr. Garau!

Dr. Garau possesses all of the qualities most of us wish for in a doctor. Genuine compassion, empathy, knowledge and an appropriate dose of good humor. I am fortunate that Dr. Garau is my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Garau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Enrique Argote

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.37 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Douglas Mckeag

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.62 mi

    47
  • Dr. Seema Shankar Kengeri Srikantiah

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.72 mi