ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Peters Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
20 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Peters?


25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Dr Peters took allot of time to explain to me the complications i was having and what I needed to do to help. She took extra time with me to explain the procedures and showed she cared. I would highly recommend her as a Dr!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

I saw Dr. Peters for several years, but no longer. I had gone to see her when I had several weeks of severe pain. During the brief examination she said "you look a little red and inflamed" and sent me on my way with hemorrhoid cream. Never examined me internally...never ordered any further tests or ultrasound, etc. The pain continued for several more months until I saw another physician and was diagnosed with cancer. Sadly, I will never return to this group and was greatly disappointed that I was treated properly from the beginning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Won't even look at you when she's talking to you!

Dr. Peters has horrible bedside manner. I met with her and she didn't introduce herself when she came into the room (45 minutes late), didn't look me in the eye, and talked over me when I tried to ask questions. At 20 weeks pregnant with my first child, I really needed a doctor to listen and answer my questions. This doctor made me feel uneasy, judged, and disregarded.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Dr. Peters is a caring compassionate doctor. In addition, she is very accurate in diagnosing a problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kutztown, PA.

  • Dr. Patricia Maran

    Dr. Patricia Maran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kutztown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Drew Farber

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kutztown, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Susan Angelisanti

    Dr. Susan Angelisanti

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Kutztown, PA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    19