ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Rutherford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Rutherford?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

I love my cardiologist!!!!!! I know she cares.

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I wish her office was not so far away from our home. I travel for two hours to see her. She cares about her patients. Dr. Rutherford shows great empathy and takes time to explain everything. I just love her. She would be a great granddaughter if I was allowed to choose another. She is a special soul and I pray for her happiness and well being. Roanoke is blessed to have her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr. Rutherford is the best cardiac doctor I have ever seen. She takes good care of me and keeps me informed about my health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr!

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I would recommend her to all patients that need a caring and knowledgeable Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Very Caring...Focuses on a problem, and explains thoroughly what can be done to help me...I'm so glad I have her for my Cardiologist, 5 stars!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Dr. Rutherford is the best! I was sent to her by another great Dr. and she has been a life saver. Doc really cares about her patients (me) and takes excellent care of me. She had to recommend other Doctors for me to see and she was right on with them as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Love this young woman! It's easy to see that she cares about her patients and does what is best and easiest for them!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Rutherford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.