Dr. Molly Uhing MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Sioux Falls, SD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Phenomenal Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uhing is an amazing doctor! She took phenomenal care of myself and baby! Nothing I say here will do her justice! She took her time with me, got to know me, calmed my fears and always made me feel like her number one priority when I was seen by her. Her staff and nurses are awesome as well! My prenatal care was amazing and she made sure my birth experience went as smooth as possible and it truly was an amazing experience! She is seriously super woman! Thank you Dr. Uhing for an incredible experience I will always cherish! No better Doctor out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most amazing doctor ever! So kind and caring, very intelligent. I couldn't see anyone else for my female care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Counselor by trade but patient of Dr. Uhing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After stuggling for literally YEARS with tons of testing/alternative treatments and progressive depression due to the issues I was having with my Premature Ovarian Failure and constant cycles.... I switched to Dr. Uhing for a second opinon from Sanford and she LISTENED to ME!!!! She didnt just patronize me and my symptoms. She saw my desperation and was the best surgeon anyone could ask for. She promptly offered me options and then supported MY decision. After years of chasing my tail with Sanford I cant believe I put up with such poor patient care and went so far to continue that level of care. I cant say enough about her. She is brilliant and a real professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so kind and caring, very professional, and put me at ease instantly. I would highly recommend Dr. Uhing to anyone! Sometimes you have to wait if she goes to deliver a baby, but it is always worth it to see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Uhing is the best. She is straight to the point with you and is very about making sure all of your needs for care are met. She is also just a great person! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Molly Uhing, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.