ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Uhing Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Uhing?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Phenomenal Doctor

Dr. Uhing is an amazing doctor! She took phenomenal care of myself and baby! Nothing I say here will do her justice! She took her time with me, got to know me, calmed my fears and always made me feel like her number one priority when I was seen by her. Her staff and nurses are awesome as well! My prenatal care was amazing and she made sure my birth experience went as smooth as possible and it truly was an amazing experience! She is seriously super woman! Thank you Dr. Uhing for an incredible experience I will always cherish! No better Doctor out there!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Most amazing doctor ever! So kind and caring, very intelligent. I couldn't see anyone else for my female care!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Counselor by trade but patient of Dr. Uhing

After stuggling for literally YEARS with tons of testing/alternative treatments and progressive depression due to the issues I was having with my Premature Ovarian Failure and constant cycles.... I switched to Dr. Uhing for a second opinon from Sanford and she LISTENED to ME!!!! She didnt just patronize me and my symptoms. She saw my desperation and was the best surgeon anyone could ask for. She promptly offered me options and then supported MY decision. After years of chasing my tail with Sanford I cant believe I put up with such poor patient care and went so far to continue that level of care. I cant say enough about her. She is brilliant and a real professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

She is so kind and caring, very professional, and put me at ease instantly. I would highly recommend Dr. Uhing to anyone! Sometimes you have to wait if she goes to deliver a baby, but it is always worth it to see her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Dr. Uhing is the best. She is straight to the point with you and is very about making sure all of your needs for care are met. She is also just a great person! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Uhing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Annette Siewert ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Annette Siewert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Kimberlee Mckay

    Dr. Kimberlee Mckay

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. Amal Salama

    Dr. Amal Salama

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    17