ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Molly Zittel Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Molly Zittel?


31 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Horrible

She is rude! You can't talk to her because she literally doesn't care what you have to say ! I've been going to Tom her PA for years and he left. I was stuck with her and now I'll never go back . I want Tom back !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Dr Zittel has poor beside manner

Dr. Edwards was great and really listened (now since retired). Dr. Zittel has poor bedside manner. She is cold and just brushes you off and makes you feel rushed. Looking elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

is always there when i need her.calls to make sure you are ok takes the time with you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Not very good

If it wasn't for Ed the PA this doctor probably wouldn't have a practice. She has no sense of urgency at all. Ed is very good. The actual Doctor not at all. I will be finding a new doctor. Ease of appointment seems to be due to lack of patients that want to see the actual Doctor. Staff is rude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR

DR. ZITTEL IS JUST WONDERFUL. SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS. SHE WILL LISTEN TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY, ASKS THE RIGHT QUESTIONS TO GET TO THE BOTTOM OF YOUR PROBLEM, & DOES EVERYTHING SHE CAN TO MAKE YOU COMFORTABLE & CURED. I BELIEVE SHE HAS BEEN TOUCHED BY GOD.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Retiree

Went to see Dr. Zittel today for the first time. I will for sure go back. Very satisfied with care and attention. I will recomend her to freinds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

What a diffrence from the pratice I used to go to. No problem making an appointment. Everyone in the office was nice. Dr. ZitteI knew what she was talking about without talking down to me. I will stay with this pratice for a long time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

AMAZING!!!!

Dr.Zittel and the entire staff are simply amazing! If you are looking for actual help and do not want to get passed on to a "specialist" THIS IS YOUR DOCTOR!! They do not mess around! They give you answers and help in the same day, during your appointment. I have recommended her to two other friends and each have said that she is a GODSEND! Thank you Dr.Zittel for all you do and thanks to the wonderful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

very unprofessional, not a warm enviornment, look around

1st appt, told me I was way to early for my appt, Politely informed them that I was told to come early, told not that early, fill out the form and have a seat...I just left, did NOT have a good feeling.....left and they didnt really mind..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

When scheduling my appt., I was given the date, time , and was told the dr. Would not be able to see me, but a physician assistant could (Edward). Rushed to my appointment today after my husband took the dAy off to tAke care of the kids- including a newborn only to be told they had no record of my appointment. The person at the desk knew I was right- when I told her the doctor was not in today and gave the name of who I wAs supposed to see, the embarrassment wAs clear, but the apology wAsn't so genuine and I wAs sent on my wY. I chose this doctor's office solely because I didn't find another in the OP/EA area that was accepting new patients. Now I know why! This can happen anywhere and to anyone, but not going to give them a second chance- terrible "customer/patient service."

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2012

decent

some wait times are faster than others; some times she is in & out quicker than others and I'd wish she'd spent more time with me; fairly accurate with diagnoses; will try to manipulate your back first before sending to chiropractor; she told me she has a degree in PT also. Demeanor can be "bland" usually - seems like she's always in a hurry as if she's backed up -and maybe she is, but I wish she'd smile and joke around a bit more!! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

She's Epic!

Wait time blows. However, Doc Zittel is epic. Truly a nice person that cares to make you better. A down to earth, educated lady. The staff are kind of stuck in the last century. Just try and laugh it off with a smile and a shake of the head. If you're a health nut that goes to the doc every time you stub your toe, this place probably isn't for you...(But she'll still make you feel better). I do like her and her colleague Dr. Edwards. They both make a great team. Now go pay it forward, pay her a visit and write your own review! Peace out!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Molly Zittel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Aurora, NY.

  • Dr. Beth Wutz

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    East Aurora, NY 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. John Stubenbord

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    East Aurora, NY 0.43 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Jenia Wagner

    Internal Medicine

    East Aurora, NY 0.45 mi

    33