Dr. Mona Chacko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Thanks again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to finish my visit very quickly and get all my questions answered. Very important for someone busy who tries to schedule those types of visits during working days. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and made me comfortable. I had a lower Level of trust in provider's decisions than excellent because this was my first time with the provider. I will come back to update as my confidence increases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Dr. Chacko cares about her patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko cares about her patients. She is willing to take the time to listen to their concerns and helps however she can. I have been using her as my doctor for years and have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Dr Chacko and staff take the time to know you.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The online access does make it convenient to obtain lab results but it would be great if there was a print option such a hard copy could be generated for filing. Have been using Stonebrook Family Medicine ever since it opened (many, many years ago) and have always felt completely comfortable with the the services. Dr Chacko and staff take the time to know you so you feel like part of a family not just a "number" passing thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Stonebrook was once again a great experience.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stonebrook was once again a great experience. I went for my physical and well woman exam. I like the efficiency of the process, covering everything from my vision test to my blood work! Amanda was great and I felt she listened to my concerns, and didn't just brush over them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
They are always friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Stonebrook Family Medicine for over ten years, they are always friendly and on time for my appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Everyone here is always very kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here is always very kind and listens well to my concerns. They communicate well and I have always been happy with treatment. I would certainly recommend this office to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Stonebrook Family Medicine (SFM) is an excellent office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stonebrook Family Medicine (SFM) is an excellent office. Have been coming here for over ten (10) years, and was initially referred to the practice from good friends. The staff is very attentive and informative, and the service is superior, in my opinion, to others I have worked with. The entire staff is professional, warm, friendly and they are PROACTIVE with helping the patient improve their health. I would wholeheartedly refer friends, colleagues and others to this practice in fact I've done so on several occasions already. The environment is "homey" and comfortable. Great office for families!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
DR. CHOCKO IS A VERY CARING PERSON.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. CHOCKO IS A VERY CARING PERSON, SHE DOESN'T RUSH YOU OUT AND LISTENS TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
EXCELLENT CARE AND FOLLOW UP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT CARE AND FOLLOW UP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
YOU ARE ALWAYS SEEN VERY PROMPTLY.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT FRONT OFFICE STAFF AS WELL AS THE NURSES AND THE DOCTOR, VERY FRIENDLY WHILE BEING EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. YOU ARE ALWAYS SEEN VERY PROMPTLY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
The staff is always friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and easily approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Chacko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Donahey

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Chi-Hwa Yeh

24 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sreevani Kuncham

3.0 of 5