Dr. Mona Chacko MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 61 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Y'all are the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Y'all are the best! Been a patient for 17 years!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
5 stars they are very friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars they are very friendly and i have fun with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctor is a great place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Found Dr. Mona Chacko.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a Family physician for a while and found Dr. Mona Chacko. I went with her thinking that I had a flu and would have some blood work or scans and have to take some heavy dosage. I was scared as I was pregnant and did not have a flu shot yet. I had a huge sigh of relief when she told me it was only some allergies. I had also taken my flu shot (non preservative) immediately. She listened to my issues with utmost patience. Also liked the office environment and their staff a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Did not feel rushed at all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors so this was my first visit. Everyone was just wonderful. Amanda took so much time with me going over things. Did not feel rushed at all. Had Amanda for my visit but Dr. C came in to introduce herself. I was very impressed. Glad I found a doctor office that I very at ease with everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Always checks on the whole family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Chacko always checks on the whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Professional environment and happy reception
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional environment and happy reception. The Doctor takes time to explain conditions and reviews. Nurses are very professional in handling patients and give encouragement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
The doctors listen and are very kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is friendly and the doctors listen and are very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
We were going to Stonebrook for our family medical care even before Dr. Chacko became a physician there. Even though we have moved out of Frisco now, this is the practice we are comfortable with and continue to go to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were going to Stonebrook for our family medical care even before Dr. Chacko became a physician there. Even though we have moved out of Frisco now, this is the practice we are comfortable with and continue to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Mona Chacko and Amanda are the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mona Chacko and Amanda are the best. They care about you and listen. I never feel like I am being rushed through a predetermined appointment time. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Dr. Chacko is amazing.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko is amazing, she is always 100% attentive and never rushes through an appointment. She is great at prompting patients for additional information that helps make appropriate clinical decisions. I appreciate that my plan of care consistently feels like a team effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Chacko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.