Dr. Mona Chacko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 50 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Dr. Chacko is amazing.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko is amazing, she is always 100% attentive and never rushes through an appointment. She is great at prompting patients for additional information that helps make appropriate clinical decisions. I appreciate that my plan of care consistently feels like a team effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Dr. Chacko's and each of her office staff are professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko's and each of her office staff are professional and very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Am happy!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko and the team here are always very nice, accommodating to request and last minute schedule changes (within reason). One great thing about Dr. Chacko is she isn't a prescription-writing machine; she assesses your condition and gives you frank advice on what to do. Too many doctors now try to rush their visit and write a whole host of prescriptions, Dr. Chacko takes her time and answers all questions you have before leaving. Am happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
I have been going there about 15 years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the staff there they have always taken great care of me. I have been going there about 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Great staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Made a new patient seem welcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Love Dr Chaco and her Staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Chaco and her Staff. Dr Chaco gives it to straight and always honest love that about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Thanks again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to finish my visit very quickly and get all my questions answered. Very important for someone busy who tries to schedule those types of visits during working days. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and made me comfortable. I had a lower Level of trust in provider's decisions than excellent because this was my first time with the provider. I will come back to update as my confidence increases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Dr. Chacko cares about her patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko cares about her patients. She is willing to take the time to listen to their concerns and helps however she can. I have been using her as my doctor for years and have no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Dr Chacko and staff take the time to know you.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The online access does make it convenient to obtain lab results but it would be great if there was a print option such a hard copy could be generated for filing. Have been using Stonebrook Family Medicine ever since it opened (many, many years ago) and have always felt completely comfortable with the the services. Dr Chacko and staff take the time to know you so you feel like part of a family not just a "number" passing thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Stonebrook was once again a great experience.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stonebrook was once again a great experience. I went for my physical and well woman exam. I like the efficiency of the process, covering everything from my vision test to my blood work! Amanda was great and I felt she listened to my concerns, and didn't just brush over them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
They are always friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Stonebrook Family Medicine for over ten years, they are always friendly and on time for my appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Chacko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Donahey

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chi-Hwa Yeh

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sreevani Kuncham

3.0 of 5