Dr. Mona Chacko MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Frisco, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 76 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

76 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Love everyone there!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everyone there!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Great personal atmosphere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personal atmosphere and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Love Amanda.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Amanda. She really takes time with you and listens to your concerns. Very rare these days. Doesn't rush you out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
The Office Staff are very Friendly and Caring.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Office Staff are very Friendly and Caring. Your always Welcome with an Open Heart. I Recommend StoneBrook Family Medicine any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Y'all are the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Y'all are the best! Been a patient for 17 years!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
5 stars they are very friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars they are very friendly and i have fun with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable.

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Great place
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and doctor is a great place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Found Dr. Mona Chacko.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a Family physician for a while and found Dr. Mona Chacko. I went with her thinking that I had a flu and would have some blood work or scans and have to take some heavy dosage. I was scared as I was pregnant and did not have a flu shot yet. I had a huge sigh of relief when she told me it was only some allergies. I had also taken my flu shot (non preservative) immediately. She listened to my issues with utmost patience. Also liked the office environment and their staff a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Did not feel rushed at all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors so this was my first visit. Everyone was just wonderful. Amanda took so much time with me going over things. Did not feel rushed at all. Had Amanda for my visit but Dr. C came in to introduce herself. I was very impressed. Glad I found a doctor office that I very at ease with everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Always checks on the whole family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is always friendly. Dr. Chacko always checks on the whole family.

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Professional environment and happy reception
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional environment and happy reception. The Doctor takes time to explain conditions and reviews. Nurses are very professional in handling patients and give encouragement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Chacko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.