The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Chacko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

76 Ratings • 66 Comments

4.4
  • 61
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Chacko?

Showing 12 of 76 Ratings

Love everyone there!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Love everyone there!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great personal atmosphere

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Great personal atmosphere and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Amanda.

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Love Amanda. She really takes time with you and listens to your concerns. Very rare these days. Doesn't rush you out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Office Staff are very Friendly and Caring.

Posted on May 19th, 2017

The Office Staff are very Friendly and Caring. Your always Welcome with an Open Heart. I Recommend StoneBrook Family Medicine any time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Y'all are the best!

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Y'all are the best! Been a patient for 17 years!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars they are very friendly

Posted on April 11th, 2017

5 stars they are very friendly and i have fun with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Great safe. Very friendly. Makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great place

Posted on March 31st, 2017

The staff and doctor is a great place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Found Dr. Mona Chacko.

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I was looking for a Family physician for a while and found Dr. Mona Chacko. I went with her thinking that I had a flu and would have some blood work or scans and have to take some heavy dosage. I was scared as I was pregnant and did not have a flu shot yet. I had a huge sigh of relief when she told me it was only some allergies. I had also taken my flu shot (non preservative) immediately. She listened to my issues with utmost patience. Also liked the office environment and their staff a lot.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did not feel rushed at all

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I switched doctors so this was my first visit. Everyone was just wonderful. Amanda took so much time with me going over things. Did not feel rushed at all. Had Amanda for my visit but Dr. C came in to introduce herself. I was very impressed. Glad I found a doctor office that I very at ease with everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always checks on the whole family

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

The staff is always friendly. Dr. Chacko always checks on the whole family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional environment and happy reception

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Professional environment and happy reception. The Doctor takes time to explain conditions and reviews. Nurses are very professional in handling patients and give encouragement.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Chacko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.