Dr. Mona Chacko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 54 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

54 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Professional environment and happy reception
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional environment and happy reception. The Doctor takes time to explain conditions and reviews. Nurses are very professional in handling patients and give encouragement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
The doctors listen and are very kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is friendly and the doctors listen and are very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
We were going to Stonebrook for our family medical care even before Dr. Chacko became a physician there. Even though we have moved out of Frisco now, this is the practice we are comfortable with and continue to go to
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were going to Stonebrook for our family medical care even before Dr. Chacko became a physician there. Even though we have moved out of Frisco now, this is the practice we are comfortable with and continue to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Mona Chacko and Amanda are the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mona Chacko and Amanda are the best. They care about you and listen. I never feel like I am being rushed through a predetermined appointment time. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Dr. Chacko is amazing.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko is amazing, she is always 100% attentive and never rushes through an appointment. She is great at prompting patients for additional information that helps make appropriate clinical decisions. I appreciate that my plan of care consistently feels like a team effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Dr. Chacko's and each of her office staff are professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko's and each of her office staff are professional and very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Am happy!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chacko and the team here are always very nice, accommodating to request and last minute schedule changes (within reason). One great thing about Dr. Chacko is she isn't a prescription-writing machine; she assesses your condition and gives you frank advice on what to do. Too many doctors now try to rush their visit and write a whole host of prescriptions, Dr. Chacko takes her time and answers all questions you have before leaving. Am happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
I have been going there about 15 years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the staff there they have always taken great care of me. I have been going there about 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Great staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff! Made a new patient seem welcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Love Dr Chaco and her Staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Chaco and her Staff. Dr Chaco gives it to straight and always honest love that about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Thanks again!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with my visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to finish my visit very quickly and get all my questions answered. Very important for someone busy who tries to schedule those types of visits during working days. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Nurses were great and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and made me comfortable. I had a lower Level of trust in provider's decisions than excellent because this was my first time with the provider. I will come back to update as my confidence increases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Chacko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Brett Donahey

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Chi-Hwa Yeh

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sreevani Kuncham

3.0 of 5