ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Fakih Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Fakih?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Fakih?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Very pushy and she stresses me out

Falsely suspected ectopic pregnancy TWICE and was wrong, the first time she gave me two shots and made me lose the pregnancy, second time she rushed me to urgent care and made me have a surgery to find out she was wrong and it was not ectopic!! which took me back to the first time....she was probably wrong .... here I am 43 years old with two lost pregnancy one year apart because of her....Four months after she bills me for the day she rushed me to the hospital into surgery that was not needed 1000.00 for office visit!!! Words can not explain how I feel about her.....

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Happy Butterfly

She is very good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Patient

Great caring Dr Mona Fakih

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Not a good doctor and poor nursing staff. Don't make the mistake like I did! You'll truly regret it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

It was my First going to her and She is a very Good Doctor and I'm picky about my Doctor's :-)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Patient

Best experience with Dr Mona Fakih , smart & caring doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Patient

Thank you .. Thank you ...... Thank you Dr Mona fakih. You are an angel

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

Caregiver

For years and I'm struggling to find a good obg doctor , changed 4 doctors in 2 years . Finally my primary doctor told me to go see dr Mona fakih , I was so impressed by her knowledge , treatment and humbling person. Dr fakih is a pharmacist & obg doctor. I will never thank her enough for the help she provided to me. I recommend her to everyone. Her new office in dearborn heights @ 25150 ford road & the clinic phone # 314-277-0400. Thx again DR MONA FAKIH ~ you are the best of the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

2 thumbs up for doctor Mona Fakih

Best of the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Patient

Dr Mona Fakih was very helpful and kind. She is 1 in a million , and I think she is one of the best doctors I ever met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Fakih is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn Heights, MI.

  • Dr. Abby Nowakowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Nourhan Orabi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Chadi Haddad

    Dr. Chadi Haddad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.71 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    15