Dr. Mona Feng MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Newmarket, NH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2011
The best pediatrician in NH
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feng is an amazing Dr.to my girls! She is extremely smart, spends time with us instead of rushing us out, is always correct in her diagnosis, checks on my kids by calling our home and gives out her private phone number. She remembers what happened or what was spoken months prior. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appt. in years. Also, since she is from China, ofcourse she has an accent but she speaks perfect English. Anyone saying otherwise is simply ignorant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed. Not easy to get an appointment. Impolite and unprofessional staff. Will never go there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would travel around the world to have Dr. Feng take care of my girls!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Definitely Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our 2 children ages 7 and 4 have have ben with Dr. Feng since birth. Mona is always available and gives out her cell phone for emergencies. What Dr. allows that much access!! Once you get past the asian accent she is really down to earth and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone. THere is never any wait and is the exact opposite of some of the larger offices. Both my kids look forward to seeing Dr. Feng!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have two children that both have Dr. Feng and we are very happy with her. She makes time to see the kids when they need to be seen and we usually don't wait at all. Overall she is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2009
Very Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love her and so do I. She is very caring and is willing to spend time with you. My son had some chronic issues...none the less I was a high maintenance parent to her and I must say that she was always reassuring to me, understanding and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
searching for help
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor not understanding with english words. Misinterpeted some of my symtoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She's just wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2009
wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
three of our children see dr feng and love her. she runs her own office and she answers her phone. caring, smart and dependable. a wonderful alternative to those very busy practices out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Feng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newmarket, NH.