ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Hanna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Hanna?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Fantastic!

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr Hanna is fantastic! We have been seeing her in the Woodbridge location for the last 9 years. She is very engaging, knowledgeable and practical. We couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr Hanna is fantastic! We have been seeing her in the Woodbridge location for the last 9 years. She is very engaging, knowledgeable and practical. We couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2014

Dr. Hanna has been my children's pediatrician for a year now and we have seen her quite a bit as my children had been sick often this past year. Every time, this doctor acts like she's never seen my kids before. She's always rushing and does not seem like interested in what I, the parent, have to say. Am looking now for a much better pediatrician for my kids.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

Dr. Hanna has been my kids doctor since birth and always have been able to give them the appropriate diagnosis. My son had to be taken to the ER one day and the doctors were unable to give a diagnosis. The next day I took my son to Dr. Hanna and she immediately within 2 minutes was able to give him a diagnosis and medication to treat him. My son was doing much better within hours. She always makes sure I understand how to take care of my kids based on the treatment that is being reccomended. She is an exceptional doctor and I have been to a few other pediatricians but none have impressed me like Dr. Hanna. As long as I am in this area and she is working in this area, she will continue to be my children's primary pediatric physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

I took my daughter to Dr. Hanna's office in Woodbridge 2 days ago.She was seen at the urgent care over the weekend and wasn't getting any better..She was very detailed and did a thorough examination and diagnosed my daughter with pneumonia.After taking one dose of the medicine she felt a hundred times better and started eating again.I was very appreciative when Dr Hanna called the next day to check on her. The staff and nurses are very professional and nice as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional!

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr Hanna and her staff at the woodbridge office are exceptional..They always get me in the same day..and go out of their way to help me and my family..Even though I moved to Fredericksburg I still drive to see Dr Hanna..I appreciate the ecxeptional care I get every single visit

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful pediatrician

Posted on September 9th, 2009

Thanks Dr Hanna for taking care of my sick child

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on July 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.