Dr. Mona Hanna MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Woodbridge, VA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Fantastic!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hanna is fantastic! We have been seeing her in the Woodbridge location for the last 9 years. She is very engaging, knowledgeable and practical. We couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Fantastic!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hanna is fantastic! We have been seeing her in the Woodbridge location for the last 9 years. She is very engaging, knowledgeable and practical. We couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanna has been my children's pediatrician for a year now and we have seen her quite a bit as my children had been sick often this past year. Every time, this doctor acts like she's never seen my kids before. She's always rushing and does not seem like interested in what I, the parent, have to say. Am looking now for a much better pediatrician for my kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hanna has been my kids doctor since birth and always have been able to give them the appropriate diagnosis. My son had to be taken to the ER one day and the doctors were unable to give a diagnosis. The next day I took my son to Dr. Hanna and she immediately within 2 minutes was able to give him a diagnosis and medication to treat him. My son was doing much better within hours. She always makes sure I understand how to take care of my kids based on the treatment that is being reccomended. She is an exceptional doctor and I have been to a few other pediatricians but none have impressed me like Dr. Hanna. As long as I am in this area and she is working in this area, she will continue to be my children's primary pediatric physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my daughter to Dr. Hanna's office in Woodbridge 2 days ago.She was seen at the urgent care over the weekend and wasn't getting any better..She was very detailed and did a thorough examination and diagnosed my daughter with pneumonia.After taking one dose of the medicine she felt a hundred times better and started eating again.I was very appreciative when Dr Hanna called the next day to check on her. The staff and nurses are very professional and nice as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
exceptional!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hanna and her staff at the woodbridge office are exceptional..They always get me in the same day..and go out of their way to help me and my family..Even though I moved to Fredericksburg I still drive to see Dr Hanna..I appreciate the ecxeptional care I get every single visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
wonderful pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr Hanna for taking care of my sick child

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2009
Mom
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Hanna, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.