The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Rane Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Rane?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Good experience

I had been to several doctors and was advised elaborate treatment. I felt so good, going to Dr. Rane. She kept things simple and I have a great result. I recommend her. Her office is amazing and staff made me feel welcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Artist

I saw Dr. Rane for laser facial mole removal. There was no pain and the results are fabulous. Dr. Rane is an artist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Rhinoplasy and acne

I went to see dr Rane for rhinoplasty and I have suffered with acne for years, dr Rane was very concerned about my acne and recommended a microdermabrasion,a chemical peel and prescribed antibiotics that very day. The next week I had rhinoplasty, she did a wonderful job and would recommend her to anybody that has thought about rhinoplasty surgery or if you want to have beautiful skin, I'm not there yet, but I know dr Rane will make it happen. The ladies that work in her office are very sweet and were very helpful, answering all of my questions

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Terrible experience. This physician has no expertise in surgical procedure however accepts patients for money. Avoid at all costs!!! Or, you'll suffer for the rest of your life like me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

great doc !!

fine hand ! love my looks :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Best Plastic Surgeon I have ever been to !

The best Dr. I have ever been to; Kind and intelligent, she is terribly down to earth and wonderful. She cleared up a lot of misconceptions I had regarding cosmetic surgery. I was guided with the right information before as well for the post surgery care and regime. The surgery was performed with care and precision. I have never felt better in my whole life! Dr Rane has good long experience and qualifications to be honored as a fine surgeon with a super fine hand.Thank you Dr.Rane and the wonderful staff that is kind, attentive and well informed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

better watch out

MY WIFE WENT TO SEE DR RANE FOR TRAM FLAP SURG IN DEC 2009 THE WOUNDS GOT INFECTED AND MY WIFE GOT DEATHLY ILL WHILE THROUGH THE WHOLE THING DR RANE IS TELLING HER EVERYTHING WAS OK WELL AFTER A MONTH IN THE HOSP AND MANY OPERATIONS THINGS WHERE NOT OK

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

I waited 2 hours and twenty minutes past my appointment time, no explanation, no apology, nothing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Rane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberal, KS.

  • Dr. Virgilio Taduran

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Liberal, KS 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Edmundo Estrada

    Occupational Medicine, General Surgery

    Liberal, KS 0.02 mi

    46
  • Dr. Peter Lee

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Liberal, KS 0.08 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    29