Dr. Mona Rane MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Liberal, KS

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to several doctors and was advised elaborate treatment. I felt so good, going to Dr. Rane. She kept things simple and I have a great result. I recommend her. Her office is amazing and staff made me feel welcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Artist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rane for laser facial mole removal. There was no pain and the results are fabulous. Dr. Rane is an artist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Rhinoplasy and acne
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see dr Rane for rhinoplasty and I have suffered with acne for years, dr Rane was very concerned about my acne and recommended a microdermabrasion,a chemical peel and prescribed antibiotics that very day. The next week I had rhinoplasty, she did a wonderful job and would recommend her to anybody that has thought about rhinoplasty surgery or if you want to have beautiful skin, I'm not there yet, but I know dr Rane will make it happen. The ladies that work in her office are very sweet and were very helpful, answering all of my questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience. This physician has no expertise in surgical procedure however accepts patients for money. Avoid at all costs!!! Or, you'll suffer for the rest of your life like me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
great doc !!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fine hand ! love my looks :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Best Plastic Surgeon I have ever been to !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. I have ever been to; Kind and intelligent, she is terribly down to earth and wonderful. She cleared up a lot of misconceptions I had regarding cosmetic surgery. I was guided with the right information before as well for the post surgery care and regime. The surgery was performed with care and precision. I have never felt better in my whole life! Dr Rane has good long experience and qualifications to be honored as a fine surgeon with a super fine hand.Thank you Dr.Rane and the wonderful staff that is kind, attentive and well informed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
better watch out
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY WIFE WENT TO SEE DR RANE FOR TRAM FLAP SURG IN DEC 2009 THE WOUNDS GOT INFECTED AND MY WIFE GOT DEATHLY ILL WHILE THROUGH THE WHOLE THING DR RANE IS TELLING HER EVERYTHING WAS OK WELL AFTER A MONTH IN THE HOSP AND MANY OPERATIONS THINGS WHERE NOT OK

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 2 hours and twenty minutes past my appointment time, no explanation, no apology, nothing.

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Rane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liberal, KS.