Dr. Mona Sabra MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism New York, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have thyroid cancer, Dr. Sabra is the best of the best. I am so grateful to have this kind, compassionate and brilliant woman as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Dangerous and arrogant doctor. Damaged my health.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was wrong all along with my case. Be wise and just visit someone else. Bad doctor with terrible bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Bad doctor: bad medicine and bad manners
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Sabra not only over treated me further damaging my health, but her bedside manners are the worst. Be careful, this doctor is not good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
So Thankful for Dr. Sabra!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing an endocrinologist on Long Island one time after my surgery, I was in fear and uneasy. I sought a second opinion with Dr. Sabra and I thank God every day that I did. She is smart, incredibly knowledgeable and I'm truly blessed to be in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Outstanding endocrinologist for thyroid cancer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, brilliant, kind, compassionate doctor. It's not great to be diagnosed with thyroid cancer, but if you are dealing with this, Dr. Sabra is absolutely without question one of the very best doctors in the country in this specialty. She and her staff will put you at ease and offer medical, surgical solutions in a non threatening manner. She is outstanding. Also very prompt follow up from her which is rare with so many doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
All I can say is Dr Sabra is GREAT!!! So thankful for her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly, highly recommend her!! She really knows her stuff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mona Sabra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.