ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Shah Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Shah?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Medical Doctor with so much caring attitude

Five Stars all the way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Shah spent a good deal of time with me and was very thorough. I really felt that she was listening to what I had to say and I feel better already.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr Shah is a great physician, a rare find who is caring and a true scholar in her field. The problem is with her office manager, a Mr____, who can be arbitrary, inaccurate, rude and shows poor common sense in resolving minor intake issues. Many patients are of limited resources and thus he is the King and gatekeeper.

Doctor's Response

Please inform me of such issues. No one is king in my office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

I wish she had come along sooner

Dr. Shah has all the good features that my previous doctor had and a lot more. She listenes to what you have to say and is genuinely concerned. I have complete confidence in her. My family has had contact with her and they agreee completely with my comments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Smart and Caring doctor - a rare find

My whole family is converted to Dr. Mona Shah as our primary care doctor. She is such a wonderful doctor. She takes her time to spend with us in understanding our problem, discusses with us possible treatment options. It has been a pleasure to have such doctor caring for a health of our entire family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Excellent physician , we are very very happy with her .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kurene Mao

    Internal Medicine

    San Pedro, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Israel Hernandez-Arce

    Internal Medicine

    San Pedro, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9