ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mona Yassin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Yassin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mona Yassin?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Misdiagnosis 2hr wait times poor attitude

Took 2 yrs to diagnosis autism and only after I presented her with mchat from autism.org dr was very late for all visits not ust 1 or 2. Multiple misdiagnosis. Switched Dr's child loves the new ped. No wait times pmt accurate info large bright office at the new place. Don't take you child here if for any reason she shouldn't be allows to practice on animals let alone humans!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Father

I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my children!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

her passion

We moved to St . Louis about a year ago. Our daughter went through a major surgery and I was overly hesitant on taking her just anywhere. I decided to give Dr. Yassin a try and discovered she is absolutely amazing with my daughter! I am so pleased with her care. She thoroughly explainseverything. Your questions are very important to her and she will spend as much time with you until you understand. The wait is not long at all and her staff makes you feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend her! Yes, even a year later. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Highly recommended

Dr. Yassin has been our kids' pediatrician for 11 years. She has been supportive and caring, resourceful and compassionate through our many trials including death in the family, mental illness and a myriad of concerns. We love her dearly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Dr. Yassin has been my childrens doctor from day one. My oldest is 12 and my youngest is 2. She was referred to me by a family member, and I must say that it was the best referral. She knows every patient by name, and makes the visit very comfortable for the kids, and especially for the new moms. Her staff is also great!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mona Yassin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Kristen Mennemeier

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Sunitha Sequeira

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Joel Koenig

    Dr. Joel Koenig

    Pediatrics, Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    34