Dr. Monaliza Setudehnia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor who listens and has time to talk with you and not at you,after listening to her patient,she will then come up with the game plan,that she discuss with you,making sure you understand her best option and plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
best doctor ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
yes, she is my primary care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
She Really Cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Setudehnia's patient for a few years now and she is terrific
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a physician.She is my physician and I have complete confidence in Dr. Setudehnia. Also, I have referred numerous patients to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
The best doctor I ever had!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I ever had!! She is so caring and seems actually concerned for me and actually listens to me. I just moved here and have been having a hard time adjusting to AZ and she has been so kind and helpful and she guessed correctly that it's been causing me anxiety and stress and she just sits down listens to me, and has even referred me to a specialist which was awesome. She has helped me in so many ways that I cannot even describe and I'm very grateful I have her for my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication with patient - caring attitude, knowledgeable, in other words, a first rate doctor !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find her a great Doctor. Execellant bedside manner and good looking too!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S. has been very thorough in her care. She has referred me to specialists in a very timely manner. She follows up extremely well; at one point she called to ask me to come in to be on top of what was happening to me with 2 other surgeons. I find her very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2009
If it isn't easy she doesn't care
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She starts off pretty good, but if the tests and medications don't provide easy answers she gets upset and starts to blame the PATIENT! Gets frustrated when she can't figure it out and and gets sarcastic and demeaning. Told me my appt was taking too long because I had too many things wrong with me. Doesn't like you to have an opinion or take part in your own healthcare. Her staff was fine except for the person who answered her phones, she was just as nasty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
My doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like working with Dr.Setudehnia and her office staff--they are friendly and professional. They always have a smiles on their faces when you walk in the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monaliza Setudehnia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Breed

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rekha Shah

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manal Alhakim

be the first to rate this Doctor