The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monib Zirvi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monib Zirvi?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Dr Zirvi definitely helped my acne situation. I suffered with painful and annoying cystic acne for a very long time and it put a dent in my confidence. My main problem area was my chin. I have almost zero acne or even acne scars left on my chin now. His process took only 3 months for me to start noticing a difference. I definitely recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Great Doctor!

I have been a patient since 2006 and would highly recommend Dr. Zirvi. He is very conscious about keeping on schedule and I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. He has a great disposition and is easy to talk to which always puts me a ease in his office. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and knows his field well. My mother once had a skin issue that was seen by multiple dermatologists, none of who could give her a proper diagnosis. When she took my recommendation and went to see Dr. Zirvi, he was able to tell her what the issue was and how to correct it within five minutes of seeing her. The office staff is also wonderful. Terry is always friendly and very knowledgeable (she once was able to tell me a weird skin issue I had even before I saw the doctor). Everyone makes you feel welcome in this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

The best dermatologist

Dr.Zirvi is the best dermatologist I have ever met. Always friendly, and full of knowledge. I hope my children can achieve all that he has.He has gone to the best schools in the country, yet is so humble.Keep up the good work Dr.Zirvi!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Zirvi's since 2005, and I have had a wonderful experience with him and his office staff since day one. Joan is always willing and able to squeeze me in at the last moment with literally 20 minutes of notice beforehand. Upon arriving, Terry greets me and ushers me into one of the exam rooms within minutes. Dr. Zirvi is always an absolute pleasure to have as a doctor, and listens to my worries with great concern. I recommend Dr. Zirvi to all of my family and friends when they need a dermatologist. In all honesty, I only have positive things to say about Dr. Zirvi's practice at Summit Medical Group!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Overall good doctor knowledgeable and responded well to all the questions i had. wait time was not much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monib Zirvi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    15
  • Dr. Emily Altman

    Dr. Emily Altman

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    2.8
    (62)
    24