ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Chirila Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Chirila?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

review

Mediocre

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

She really cares for you as reflected in her mannerism and in the time she takes to get to know you as a person not just a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Patient

My son, who has Aspergers has gone to her since he was 7 or 8 years old. She is extremely patient and talks him through anything that needs to be done. My husband had TIA's that landed him in CDH ICU. It was very scary!! He didn't have a primary doctor, so I suggested her. She diagnosed him, monitored him and he came home with no lasting affects. She is now his doctor. I called her office when my mother was in the hospital for over 6 weeks and could no longer live on her own. I spoke with her nurse and within minutes Dr. Chirila took my mother on as patient. Although my mother is not living with us yet, it will sure make the transition for all of us so much easier knowing how well she listens toto her patients, & how compassionate she is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Dr. Chirila seems very but was unable to diagnose thrush, dismissing my symptoms as residue from a cold, this after reviewing my history of recurring candida infections! The very worst mistake was her prescribing an antibiotic for my candida problem! My whole candida nightmare started with an antibiotic therapy! I am so disappointed in Dr. Chirila and the dupage medical group, my guess is that these doctors have to many patients and not enough time to take care of them as people, rather than just a source of income.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

great physician! very caring! she spends as much time as you need at appointments! very professional!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Has been my family doctor for years. She will spend as much time with you as you need answering questions. Very caring and helpful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Great doctor

Highly recommendedFM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr. Chirila is a wonderful doctor. She shows she cares about you and really makes you feel comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Chirila is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlett, IL.

  • Dr. Brian Zator

    Dr. Brian Zator

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Lalin Nuth

    Dr. Lalin Nuth

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
  • Dr. Raymond Rojas

    Dr. Raymond Rojas

    Family Medicine

    Bartlett, IL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    29