Dr. Monica Christmas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
True professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christmas is very knowledgable and thorough she was willing to listen to me. She believed me when I said something is just not right. She explained treatment options well and made me feel reassured that we would find the solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very hands on. Makes you feel comfortable the moment you meet her. Explained everything to the fullest. Took time to make sure everything was right. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful doctor. Would highly recommend especially good with younger girls!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Christmas is easy to talk to and really listens. She takes her time and explains everything .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wonderful understanding staff and doctor. Made things simple, clear and workable with everyday life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Monica Christmas is an outstanding doctor. She combines professionalism with care and concern. She is extremely thorough when conducting examinations, diagnosis, and follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was worth the wait. It was my first time seeing Dr.Christmas and she is by far the BEST doctor I have ever seen!! I will no longer go to anyone else and I would HIGHLY reccomend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christmas is what the medical profession once was. She is a professional equipped with compassion, skill, and a wonderful "bedside manner". I bless the day we connected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff and Doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
OBGYN of the Year!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christmas is a great listener. She has a compassionate personality that is so natural.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Christmas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Douglass

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rebecca Brooks

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Amber Truehart

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor