advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

57

Total Reviews

17

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 21 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 21 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
True professional show details True professional
by S Bennett on Feb 25th, 2016

Dr Christmas is very knowledgable and thorough she was willing to listen to me. She believed me when I said something is just not right. She explained treatment options well and made me feel reassured that we would find the solution.

by austin on Feb 16th, 2016

Very hands on. Makes you feel comfortable the moment you meet her. Explained everything to the fullest. Took time to make sure everything was right. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great person.

Dec 21st, 2015

Absolutely wonderful doctor. Would highly recommend especially good with younger girls!

Nov 1st, 2015

Best Doctor

Oct 16th, 2015

Very pleasant visit. Dr. Christmas is easy to talk to and really listens. She takes her time and explains everything .

Jan 29th, 2015

Wonderful understanding staff and doctor. Made things simple, clear and workable with everyday life.

Jan 13th, 2015

love her!

  •  
Outstanding doctor show details Outstanding doctor
by Maureen on Sep 18th, 2013

Dr. Monica Christmas is an outstanding doctor. She combines professionalism with care and concern. She is extremely thorough when conducting examinations, diagnosis, and follow-up.

Sep 27th, 2012

It was worth the wait. It was my first time seeing Dr.Christmas and she is by far the BEST doctor I have ever seen!! I will no longer go to anyone else and I would HIGHLY reccomend her!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 12th, 2012

Dr. Christmas is what the medical profession once was. She is a professional equipped with compassion, skill, and a wonderful "bedside manner". I bless the day we connected.

Sep 26th, 2011

Wonderful staff and Doctors

  •  
OBGYN of the Year! show details OBGYN of the Year!
Aug 24th, 2011

Dr. Christmas is a great listener. She has a compassionate personality that is so natural.

  •  
Dr. Monica Christmas show details Dr. Monica Christmas
Jul 29th, 2011

She is so professional, truly a one of a kind doctor. I had just had Myomectomy surgery 6 years ago with Dr. Bryant. Only to find out that Dr. Bryant had took a leave of absence when I had my post op check up. Dr. Christmas had taken over all of Dr. Bryant's patients, she made me feel at comfortable , very caring. Not your average Dr. who looks at her watch. She is terrific.

Nov 1st, 2010

She is the best!

  •  
Great Doctor!! show details Great Doctor!!
by Yvonne Lee on Jul 1st, 2010

Dr. Christmas is the best. Both my daughter and I attend her and we both love her. My daughter had to have surgery at a very young age and Dr. Christmas made us feel as at ease as we could considering the circumstances. She was very attentive to my daughter and made sure that she was knowledgable about what was happening to her. I would highly reccomend her!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 17th, 2009

Dr. Christmas is a very passionate individual. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and is very understanding. I would recommend her to any and all women who looking for a good female doctor.

Jun 23rd, 2009

Dr. Christmas is a great doctor and very nice and easy to talk to.