The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Christmas Is this you?
  • 46
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Christmas?


57 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

True professional

Dr Christmas is very knowledgable and thorough she was willing to listen to me. She believed me when I said something is just not right. She explained treatment options well and made me feel reassured that we would find the solution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Very hands on. Makes you feel comfortable the moment you meet her. Explained everything to the fullest. Took time to make sure everything was right. Great doctor. Great surgeon. Great person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Absolutely wonderful doctor. Would highly recommend especially good with younger girls!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Best Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Very pleasant visit. Dr. Christmas is easy to talk to and really listens. She takes her time and explains everything .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wonderful understanding staff and doctor. Made things simple, clear and workable with everyday life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Monica Christmas is an outstanding doctor. She combines professionalism with care and concern. She is extremely thorough when conducting examinations, diagnosis, and follow-up .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

It was worth the wait. It was my first time seeing Dr.Christmas and she is by far the BEST doctor I have ever seen!! I will no longer go to anyone else and I would HIGHLY reccomend her!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Dr. Christmas is what the medical profession once was. She is a professional equipped with compassion, skill, and a wonderful "bedside manner". I bless the day we connected.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Wonderful staff and Doctors

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

OBGYN of the Year!

Dr. Christmas is a great listener. She has a compassionate personality that is so natural.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Christmas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Ernst Lengyel

    Dr. Ernst Lengyel

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Jill Moran

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Andras Ladanyi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15