ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Harms Is this you?
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 17

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Harms?


66 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Monica Harms is a very compassionate doctor and comfortable bedside manner. She listens well and doesn't rush you or make you feel like you don't matter. It's hard to find a doctor like her. Her follow up call shows how much she cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Harms is an Amazing Doctor. Her office is not as amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

RDH

I love Dr. Harms and I have been a patient of hers for about 7 years. She is the best doctor and I would follow her to the ends of the earth. She switched offices, for reasons that are totally understandable. Funny how the negative reviews came in when she left the other office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Harms is the ONLY primary care doctor I will see. Caring and knowledgable

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Not only is she a beautiful woman, she is an outstanding member of the medical profession.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

I'm Surprised

I'm surprised at the number of good reviews for Dr. Harms. When I saw her she did want to make a proper diagnosis she just wanted to write me prescriptions. The issue I was having was something I've dealt with many times prior. I asked for a culture to be sent to a lab. It took two weeks for me to get the results from her/her office. That is unacceptable for a patient who is in extreme discomfort and if left untreated could develop into a more serious condition. Also I had to wait over an hour to even get into the exam room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Worst Doctor Ever

Dr. Harms is the worst doctor I've ever been to. I actually switched my health care provider to another doctor after one horrible visit with her. She is condescending, rude and tried to put me on prednisone without any evidence. When my test came back negative, she didn't even call me. Thank God I didn't take her advice or I would have been on that drug for no reason. Avoid her at all cost!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Dr. Harms is a reare find in today's world! She truly cares and follows her patients health! I feel blessed to have found her adn someone that actually cares!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Great doctor who willing to spend time with her patients

Dr. Harms is willing to listen and talk about my problems and explain everything in detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Patient of Dr. Harms

Dr. Harms is an amazing Dr.! It took years for me to find a family Dr. that would follow my health and my kids health, actually know us and truly care! She is caring, kind, takes time with you , I can not say enough about her! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

ONE OF THE BEST

Dr Harms is one of the best doctors you will find in Orange County. She is always there to listen and help. You will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!

I never go to doctors so when I recently got sick I was really nervous about going to her office. Dr. Harms immediately made me feel at ease! She was very warm and caring and answered all of my questions. She discussed different home remedies when I told her I wasn't sure about pills. I would definitely go see her again!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Harms is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Marlene Yacoob

    Dr. Marlene Yacoob

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    26
  • Dr. Shahrokh Poormehr

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Blake Wylie

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8