Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Folsom, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't imagine having a better Doctor than Monica Kasrazadeh. She's attentive, patient, kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Kasrazadeh is the ultimate professional. She helped me through infertility issues, delivered both of my babies, and will be my doctor for as long as I have the choice! - Patient of 14 or 15 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
outstanding care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not sure what happened on my previous rating but Dr.Kasrazadeh deserves 5 STARS for overall experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Outstanding care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasrazadeh is absolutely wonderful! Having her for my doctor was the best choice I have ever made! I felt so comfortable with her, I had wonderful care before, throughout and after my pregnancy. She is very personable and has outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Amazing OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasrazadeh is an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Just Average
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Kasrazadeh once. She didn't seem to have time for me. She actually referred me back to my primary care physician for birth control and it seemed like she was trying to sell me on services I didn't want or need. Overall she was competent, but just average.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasrazadeh did not take any time with my daughter to discuss her history and challenges/issues before putting her on depo-provera. A 3 month birth control that has devestating side effects. Had she asked my daughter just a few basic questions, this never would have happened. There was no follow-up nor concern and the results were devestating. No young lady should be advised to take this. And the costs were extremely high.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
She was great
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really thought she was a great doctor and helpful

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.