The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

I can't imagine having a better Doctor than Monica Kasrazadeh. She's attentive, patient, kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Kasrazadeh is the ultimate professional. She helped me through infertility issues, delivered both of my babies, and will be my doctor for as long as I have the choice! - Patient of 14 or 15 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

outstanding care

I am not sure what happened on my previous rating but Dr.Kasrazadeh deserves 5 STARS for overall experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Outstanding care

Dr. Kasrazadeh is absolutely wonderful! Having her for my doctor was the best choice I have ever made! I felt so comfortable with her, I had wonderful care before, throughout and after my pregnancy. She is very personable and has outstanding bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Amazing OB/GYN

Dr. Kasrazadeh is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Just Average

I went to Dr. Kasrazadeh once. She didn't seem to have time for me. She actually referred me back to my primary care physician for birth control and it seemed like she was trying to sell me on services I didn't want or need. Overall she was competent, but just average.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dr. Kasrazadeh did not take any time with my daughter to discuss her history and challenges/issues before putting her on depo-provera. A 3 month birth control that has devestating side effects. Had she asked my daughter just a few basic questions, this never would have happened. There was no follow-up nor concern and the results were devestating. No young lady should be advised to take this. And the costs were extremely high.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

She was great

I really thought she was a great doctor and helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.

  • Dr. Tanuja Raju

    Dr. Tanuja Raju

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Folsom, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Ruth Haskins

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Folsom, CA 0.22 mi

    3.2
    (33)
    32
  • Dr. Laurel Finta

    Dr. Laurel Finta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Folsom, CA 0.22 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    29