ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I can't imagine having a better Doctor than Monica Kasrazadeh. She's attentive, patient, kind, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Dr. Kasrazadeh is the ultimate professional. She helped me through infertility issues, delivered both of my babies, and will be my doctor for as long as I have the choice! - Patient of 14 or 15 years now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding care

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I am not sure what happened on my previous rating but Dr.Kasrazadeh deserves 5 STARS for overall experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding care

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Dr. Kasrazadeh is absolutely wonderful! Having her for my doctor was the best choice I have ever made! I felt so comfortable with her, I had wonderful care before, throughout and after my pregnancy. She is very personable and has outstanding bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing OB/GYN

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Kasrazadeh is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Average

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I went to Dr. Kasrazadeh once. She didn't seem to have time for me. She actually referred me back to my primary care physician for birth control and it seemed like she was trying to sell me on services I didn't want or need. Overall she was competent, but just average.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Kasrazadeh did not take any time with my daughter to discuss her history and challenges/issues before putting her on depo-provera. A 3 month birth control that has devestating side effects. Had she asked my daughter just a few basic questions, this never would have happened. There was no follow-up nor concern and the results were devestating. No young lady should be advised to take this. And the costs were extremely high.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was great

Posted on September 6th, 2010

I really thought she was a great doctor and helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Kasrazadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.