ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Nicola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Nicola?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Nicola?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient profiler

She judges you before you even open your mouth to address your concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Excellent

I am in the waiting room for a short period of time. I think Dr. Nicola is an excellent doctor. I am very pleased with her experience and personality. There is only one thing I am not to found of is having to explain everything two or three times what is going on with me. I understand that interns need to learn then have one a visit or two or three at the same Time. That is it. I have not had a good doctor in a long time and am very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

very good doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

excellent doctor

After a short wait in the waiting room I was able to be seen by Dr Nicola. I am very pleased the way I was treated. After taking the medications my in ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

The best doctor ever

Dr Nicola was very nice, and was the only doctor that found what was wrong with me. I highly recommend Dr Nicola.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Please avoid

I do not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Nicola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Dennis Malloy

    Internal Medicine

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. William Fortin

    Dr. William Fortin

    Internal Medicine

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Neena Sharma

    Internal Medicine

    Pontiac, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6