ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Sarang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Sarang?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.4 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Dr. Monica Sarang is the best physician I have ever had. She now is not only my doctor, but my husband's and 4 of my kids. She cares. She is a brilliant diagnostician. She saved me twice, catching prediabetes and CANCER! I am well because of her!! She also was the first to diagnose a shoulder problem that 2 specialists missed. Finally the third found it and it will be fixed! Can't say enough about this physician and person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Good
Wait time
15.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor

I used to work for a doctor, so I know what makes a good one. She takes her time with you. She asks a lot of questions. She personally calls with test results. I have been a patient for years (back when her office was in Studio City). I feel comfortable recommending her to people I know.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Dr. Sarang is a wonderfully caring and intuitive person. If she were taking new patients, I'd refer all my friends and family to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Awesome!

Whenever I need to get in, she gets me in. She is very thorough and caring. She takes very good care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

NEVER GOT A DIAGNOSIS CORRECT. WOULD NOT ADMIT MISTAKE EVEN AFTER IT WAS PROVEN TO HER. SAD, SAD, SAD.MAYBE A LITTLE HUMBLE PIE WILL HELP HER.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

Dr Sarang is a smart, caring doctor. She cares about the health of her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Great doctor, warm, smart, caring

My mom went to Dr. Sarang for the past five years. She has a lot of conditions - HBP, diabetes, aging issues. Dr. Sarang was unfailingly cheerful, a ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Dr. Sarang goes above and beyond

She met me at the office at 6:30 AM to talk about my back pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Sarang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Ashraf Khan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Mark Gerard

    Dr. Mark Gerard

    Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Wayneinder Anand

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    18