Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Monica Sarang is the best physician I have ever had. She now is not only my doctor, but my husband's and 4 of my kids. She cares. She is a brilliant diagnostician. She saved me twice, catching prediabetes and CANCER! I am well because of her!! She also was the first to diagnose a shoulder problem that 2 specialists missed. Finally the third found it and it will be fixed! Can't say enough about this physician and person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to work for a doctor, so I know what makes a good one. She takes her time with you. She asks a lot of questions. She personally calls with test results. I have been a patient for years (back when her office was in Studio City). I feel comfortable recommending her to people I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarang is a wonderfully caring and intuitive person. If she were taking new patients, I'd refer all my friends and family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever I need to get in, she gets me in. She is very thorough and caring. She takes very good care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER GOT A DIAGNOSIS CORRECT. WOULD NOT ADMIT MISTAKE EVEN AFTER IT WAS PROVEN TO HER. SAD, SAD, SAD.MAYBE A LITTLE HUMBLE PIE WILL HELP HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sarang is a smart, caring doctor. She cares about the health of her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Great doctor, warm, smart, caring
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My mom went to Dr. Sarang for the past five years. She has a lot of conditions - HBP, diabetes, aging issues. Dr. Sarang was unfailingly cheerful, a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2009
Dr. Sarang goes above and beyond
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She met me at the office at 6:30 AM to talk about my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Sarang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Robin Solymanijam

11 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Levinson

38 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Schreck

37 years experience

4.3 of 5