Dr. Monica Schadlow MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled. Comprehensive knowledge and ability to explain both pathology and procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Very caring Dr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very warm and caring person. She takes time to listen to you and makes you feel at ease. Would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schadlow is a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. She listens to me, makes sure I'm comfortable during a procedure, and is concerned about my general health. I am extremely satisfied with the care she provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful compassionate MD. She remembers her patients in detail, including their medical history, and will make return phonecalls almost immediately and will try to assist with whatever you're calling about - even if you haven't hadn't had a chance to see her about it yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Best dermatologist I've known
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schadlow is bright, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. She's got great bedside manner and helped clear up my concerns. Her staff was excellent too. The only issue I've had is with not getting followup calls unless I call to remind them I'm waiting for something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
First appointment was good, however I wanteda screening for sun damage and I only received a quick glance which did not include head, toes, etc. I will wait until my next appointment to review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2008
wonderful: personable, honest, kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a great experience with Dr. Schadlow. She made me feel instantly at home and I really felt that she was being perfectly honest with me. She followed up with a phone call several days later to let me know of test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Schadlow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Snehal Amin

17 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marisa Garshick

6 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dendy Engelman

13 years experience

4.1 of 5