ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Schadlow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Schadlow?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Schadlow?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Very skilled. Comprehensive knowledge and ability to explain both pathology and procedures.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Very caring Dr

A very warm and caring person. She takes time to listen to you and makes you feel at ease. Would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Chop Shop In and Out
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Dr. Schadlow is a knowledgeable, compassionate doctor. She listens to me, makes sure I'm comfortable during a procedure, and is concerned about my general health. I am extremely satisfied with the care she provides.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Wonderful compassionate MD. She remembers her patients in detail, including their medical history, and will make return phonecalls almost immediately and will try to assist with whatever you're calling about - even if you haven't hadn't had a chance to see her about it yet.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Best dermatologist I've known

Dr. Schadlow is bright, caring, efficient and knowledgeable. She's got great bedside manner and helped clear up my concerns. Her staff was excellent too. The only issue I've had is with not getting followup calls unless I call to remind them I'm waiting for something.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2009

First appointment was good, however I wanteda screening for sun damage and I only received a quick glance which did not include head, toes, etc. I will wait until my next appointment to review.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2009

great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

wonderful: personable, honest, kind

I had a great experience with Dr. Schadlow. She made me feel instantly at home and I really felt that she was being perfectly honest with me. She followed up with a phone call several days later to let me know of test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Schadlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Marisa Garshick

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    6
  • Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Dendy Engelman

    Dr. Dendy Engelman

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    13