Dr. Monica Suchoff MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Grateful parent, Dr Suchoff helped our son increase his conduct, performance, grades, productivity, and most of all his confidence. Her diagnoses and treatment were accurate. I liked that she is a strong advocate of her patients well beeing and all around success. Thank you Dr. Suchoff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Not helpful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child is young (toddler) and still developing but she didn't interact with them at all. She was lazy and just sat there voicing command from across the room. Never once got up or interacted with my child. She then says because my child did not respond they have a certain disorder. Well, I wouldn't listen to you either if I was in a new place with a bunch of toys and you were talking to me from across the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is 6yrs old and before we were referred with Dr. Suchoff I was completely lost I did not know what was going on with him or what to do to help him, she has been a blessing in my sons life she told us exactly what was wrong with him and explain his condition very clearly. she also gave us options for therapies and nutrition that could help him. Now my son has 90s and even 100s in his report card, he looks happy and plays with other kids. I feel very grateful to have her in our life. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!! Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor beside manner. Rude, childish, and inexperienced. Will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
ADHD Girl
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am tremendously grateful for the wonderful results and the turn around my daughter has made in her behavior as well in her academics under the care of Dr. Monica Suchoff. I strongly recommend if professional doctors recommend for your kids be place on medication it will not harm them but benefit their everyday activities and changes their life completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Awesome
My daughter has only been seeing her for a year and I am more then satisfy with dr. Sucoff .. Not only is she patient she is kind and she knows exactly what she is doing . .!! The staff is excellent they are always so nice and polite and my daughter loves them they make her feel comfortable when they are doing her vitals .. I would recommend her for sure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Highly recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys have been going to Dr suchoff for more than 5 years now and we absolutely love her! I had some major concerns in the beginning and she took the time to totally put them at ease. At every visit she asks how they are doing and how the medication is working. The office staff is equally as amazing always polite and friendly even joke around with the boys which is really nice and they love. Overall I would totally recommend this wonderfully, caring, and amazing Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Disrespectful!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went a few times and all I can say is really disrespectful person!!! Not only to me but also for my son who was her patient with special needs. A looong waiting time in order to her to see my son and then she wouldn't take more than 5 minutes with us. Only cares about doing her paperwork "right" but didn't care or had the time to talk to me or hear my concerns. I didn't bother to go to her anymore, and I change to another physician. Will not recommend her at all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is rude and indifferent, they seem miserable at their jobs and are only to eager to share it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Suchoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Florence Nnebe

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Motoko Martin

17 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sheri Howze

12 years experience

5.0 of 5