Dr. Monica Watts MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr. Monica Watts is a great physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best family doctor I've ever had! Diagnostic skills are spot on! Great listener! Very thorough during evaluation. Very caring and personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Where are you?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watts has been my doctor for about 15 years. I love her. What has happened? I want to find her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor ever! Just waiting for her to find a new office ! The Home Town Health that took over her office is so bad I can not believe they have kept the doors open! Hurry Up Dr Watts we need you back soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
where did Dr. Watts go?
does anyone know where Dr. Watts has moved to? She iw no longer with piedmont or the other practice that took over the Senoia office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Watts is a great Doctor!!! I love her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone is very kind and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Watts is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
President, G & J Jewelers, LLC
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff has always remained very professional and courteous. I have always received the very best "proactive" care for my medical challenges with Diabetes. I recommend new patients to Piedmont in Senoia as a direct result of the care I receive from Dr. Watts and her team members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Dr Monica Watts / Senoia - Awesome!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Watts is a Wonderful Doctor, she listens to all my concerns and actually helps cure them. The Staff is Great!! It feels like a family and you know your in good hands, I've been seeing her for over a year and I would not go anywhere else!! P.S. As to the other comment I read on here, The statement on the exam room door was about what your insurance May charge if a physical and a sick visit is combined. It has nothing to do with the office making $$$ ! I have not been to another doctor's office that is more concerned about their patients than Dr Watts !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
so upset!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to this area, and was looking for a good female doc/family doctor... well this lady is not what I was looking for!!! she was rushed, she was not very gentle, and it took a long time to get any results!!!!!!!!!!!! I had several questions about things, and I had to actually stop her before I left to ask her some things( I couldn't remember due to being so upset) one last thing... on the back of the door was a note to patients that read "certain concerns may cost extra, besides the ones that pertain to initial visit!!!! maybe not the exact words, but VERY close. its all about $$$, not the patients care!!!!!!! ughhhh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monica Watts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Alison Lauber

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Billy Greening

28 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Belkis Pimentel

21 years experience

4.0 of 5