ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monica Watts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Watts?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monica Watts?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Monica Watts is a great physician!

She is the best family doctor I've ever had! Diagnostic skills are spot on! Great listener! Very thorough during evaluation. Very caring and personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Where are you?

Dr. Watts has been my doctor for about 15 years. I love her. What has happened? I want to find her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

The Best Doctor ever! Just waiting for her to find a new office ! The Home Town Health that took over her office is so bad I can not believe they have kept the doors open! Hurry Up Dr Watts we need you back soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

where did Dr. Watts go?

does anyone know where Dr. Watts has moved to? She iw no longer with piedmont or the other practice that took over the Senoia office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr.Watts is a great Doctor!!! I love her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Very attentive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

everyone is very kind and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Watts is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

President, G & J Jewelers, LLC

The entire staff has always remained very professional and courteous. I have always received the very best "proactive" care for my medical challenges with Diabetes. I recommend new patients to Piedmont in Senoia as a direct result of the care I receive from Dr. Watts and her team members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Dr Monica Watts / Senoia - Awesome!!

Dr Watts is a Wonderful Doctor, she listens to all my concerns and actually helps cure them. The Staff is Great!! It feels like a family and you know your in good hands, I've been seeing her for over a year and I would not go anywhere else!! P.S. As to the other comment I read on here, The statement on the exam room door was about what your insurance May charge if a physical and a sick visit is combined. It has nothing to do with the office making $$$ ! I have not been to another doctor's office that is more concerned about their patients than Dr Watts !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

so upset!!

I am new to this area, and was looking for a good female doc/family doctor... well this lady is not what I was looking for!!! she was rushed, she was not very gentle, and it took a long time to get any results!!!!!!!!!!!! I had several questions about things, and I had to actually stop her before I left to ask her some things( I couldn't remember due to being so upset) one last thing... on the back of the door was a note to patients that read "certain concerns may cost extra, besides the ones that pertain to initial visit!!!! maybe not the exact words, but VERY close. its all about $$$, not the patients care!!!!!!! ughhhh

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monica Watts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. Alison Lauber

    Dr. Alison Lauber

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Georgia Theriot

    Dr. Georgia Theriot

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.82 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Ralph Warnock

    Family Medicine

    Newnan, GA 1.12 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    43