ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monika Singhal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monika Singhal?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monika Singhal?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Showing 47 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Very dedicated and caring doctor. I have been seeing her for years. She has helped me in so many ways.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Very nice, listens & responds to your questions.

She's compassionate & listened well. Other Doctors don't compair to her sincere concerns for her patients, she's more than expected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

The Greatest

The first time Dr. Singhal saw me she adjusted my Meds n I've been fine ever since

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Dr. Monika Singhal is an excellent doctor. She listens to you. She is very compassionate and takes my health seriously. She is never in a hurry to get you out of her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

She is very smart in regard to pharmaceuticals

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

My doc

Dr Monika Singhal is a very good doctor I really like her and she's a good listener. Wouldn't have another doc :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

We have a good patient - physician relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Great doctor listens good and gives the rights medications

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Dr. Singhal has no business being in mental health.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Go to someone else.

I used this doctor for over a year after leaving an impatient rehab for substance abuse. She never took the time to understand me. She wanted me in and out of her office as quickly as possible and I was only there for antidepressants because I had landed myself in rehab by self medicating. I was never in her office for more than 10 minutes and I feel like I wasted that year by even seeing her. I am still depressed and nothing has changed. I got on here to find a new doctor and felt strongly enough against her and her practices to write a review of my own. If you are struggling or if you need someone who will care about you one on one, please see someone else. She is not a good doctor and does not care about her patients as well as I can see. I hope you find someone helpful.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

Wreaks of arrogance

This doctor is very arrogant and condescending. She doesn't care what effect she has on patients just as long as she's right in her own head. I had to wait for an hour and a half past my appt. time to see her. She snapped at me and was obstinate. I hope enough bad reviews will eventually force her out of this field, because she's judgemental and crazy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

I agree with the previous reviews I was getting off an antidepressant and she told me to just quit taking cold turkey I was on it for 8 months .... ruuned my life totally messed me up. And im sooo angry about the meds and angry about being worst as well never get on antidepressants! !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monika Singhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.

  • Dr. Jon Webb

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Longview, TX 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Rebekah Stalter

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Longview, TX 0.74 mi

    5
  • Dr. Richard Hamer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Longview, TX 0.79 mi

    4.2
    (53)
    32