ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monika Singhal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 27
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monika Singhal?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Very dedicated and caring doctor. I have been seeing her for years. She has helped me in so many ways.

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very nice, listens & responds to your questions.

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

She's compassionate & listened well. Other Doctors don't compair to her sincere concerns for her patients, she's more than expected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Greatest

Posted on August 1st, 2016

The first time Dr. Singhal saw me she adjusted my Meds n I've been fine ever since

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Dr. Monika Singhal is an excellent doctor. She listens to you. She is very compassionate and takes my health seriously. She is never in a hurry to get you out of her office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

She is very smart in regard to pharmaceuticals

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doc

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr Monika Singhal is a very good doctor I really like her and she's a good listener. Wouldn't have another doc :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

We have a good patient - physician relationship.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Great doctor listens good and gives the rights medications

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Dr. Singhal has no business being in mental health.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to someone else.

Posted on December 4th, 2014

I used this doctor for over a year after leaving an impatient rehab for substance abuse. She never took the time to understand me. She wanted me in and out of her office as quickly as possible and I was only there for antidepressants because I had landed myself in rehab by self medicating. I was never in her office for more than 10 minutes and I feel like I wasted that year by even seeing her. I am still depressed and nothing has changed. I got on here to find a new doctor and felt strongly enough against her and her practices to write a review of my own. If you are struggling or if you need someone who will care about you one on one, please see someone else. She is not a good doctor and does not care about her patients as well as I can see. I hope you find someone helpful.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wreaks of arrogance

Posted on August 13th, 2014

This doctor is very arrogant and condescending. She doesn't care what effect she has on patients just as long as she's right in her own head. I had to wait for an hour and a half past my appt. time to see her. She snapped at me and was obstinate. I hope enough bad reviews will eventually force her out of this field, because she's judgemental and crazy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2013

I agree with the previous reviews I was getting off an antidepressant and she told me to just quit taking cold turkey I was on it for 8 months .... ruuned my life totally messed me up. And im sooo angry about the meds and angry about being worst as well never get on antidepressants! !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monika Singhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, TX.