inactive

Monika V Shah DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best of all... she listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
She does not listen to the patient or the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Horrible!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She never seems attentive, always unconfident in her diagnosis, and tries to run to the next patient ASAP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shah always spends an adequate amount of time with us, she listens intently and answers all of our questions, we never feel intimidated by her, we feel we can tell her our issues. The problems we have experienced have been with the facility and other staff, not Dr Shah.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
We just waited and waited and waited...
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
And by the time our turn came around, she didn't even listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was social hour when this doctor came around. She was always gabbing with the staff. She seems very incompetent. She saw my family member for all of two seconds. How do you know what is happening with the patient so fast?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comprehensive doctor, thorough and intelligent. Always brings positive energy. She treats patients like her family. Caring doctor. carign staff at TIRR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No