ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Gingold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Gingold?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Spent two hours with my daughter and myself. Very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5 Stars!

Dr. Gingold is wonderful. It took a little while for my son to first be seen because he was a new patient but since then getting appointments have been fast and easy. She is very nice and my son really likes her. She really knows her stuff and I am so thankful that I was referred from multiple friends to see Dr. Gingold because she has helped my son is so many ways. She is so friendly and really interacts with the children. I highly recommend Dr. Gingold 5 stars all the way!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Excellent

Spent plenty of time with us and our child. Answered all our questions and his, made everyone feel at ease. We really appreciate how knowledgeable she is and easy to talk to. She not only wanted to hear the adults but also the child, and she explained everything to him so he could understand it. Will definitely return and highly recommend!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Gingold is so incredibly knowledgeable about her field. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Great doctor

Even though the wait was long, the doctor never rushed us. She spent so much time with us that I understand why we waited. No regrets.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Come on doc. Get your head out of the CLOUDS

She was terrible. Had a terrible way about her and was very rude. We had traveled 4 hours to get to her and appointment was long waited. She didn't want to hear any information about other specialist or see pics of reacquiring tingling and numbness my daughter has been experiencing for a year now burning and hot to the touch. Other docs sent us to her explaining unusual not normal and need to get to the bottom of this. Her test was a toothpick to the skin test and talk was about herself. I would never recommend her to anyone. She has too many degrees and thinks she is above everyone. Being able to fill your walls with plaques is one thing but putting knowledge you learned to work is another. Some docs got it and some just don't know how to relate one degree of info let alone 3 or 4 degrees..Disappointing and took all day to be told the toothpick test says her nerves are just fine. Anatomical systematic metabolical... come one doc...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Hard to explain - has an odd way about her - like she is in her own world. After several years we stopped going for our child because it just feels uncomfortable.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Gingold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morgantown, WV.

  • Dr. Edward Miltenberger

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Morgantown, WV 0.78 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Mullin

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Morgantown, WV 0.80 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Haider Chaudhry

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Morgantown, WV 0.84 mi

    15