The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Golding Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Golding?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Love Dr. Golding and all her staff BEST doc ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Friendly, easy to talk to and seems to be very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

She used to be great, and would spend plenty of time with you to make sure she got to the root of the problem but over time she has added so many new patients that she barely has time to get her hands washed and say hello before she has to move on to the next room. It always feels like you are being rushed out. It's a shame because I've always liked and respected her, and I feel like if I'm paying $100 upfront out of pocket I deserve more than 5 minutes of your time.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

My husband and I both go to Dr Golding and we love her. We needed a young doctor that was up on all the new devices and meds. My husband is very picky about Doctors, and will not go back if he doesn't feel comfortable. He enjoys going to Dr. Golding. She has treated us both and is very thural, and she contacts you with ur test results faster than any m.d. we have been. We both would recommend her to anyone hunting a m.d.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Golding. Shenis very patient, understanding, very thorough and a great communicator. She explains things very well and takes her time to listen .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Cattle Call Doc

Waited forever. Spent More time looking at the computer screen than she did me. Very impersonal, slightly rude.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Golding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Hannah Bujak

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Robert Drake

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    49
  • Dr. Siobhan Duff

    Family Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    25