Dr. Monique Lentz MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Augusta, GA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lentz is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is very easy to talk to and understands psychotropic medications and what is best for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lentz is kind and easy to talk to. She does ask how medications work for you and includes you in making decisions for your healthcare but she doesn't allow you to dictate which medications she will give you. For those who claim that she refused service for missed appointments all I can say is that it must have been a habit (most doctors will drop a patient that continually misses appointments) because I have missed an appointment and had no problems with doctor or staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk to. Very attentive. She remembers specific things about my life that I have discussed with her, and asks me about them -- without referring to notes. She makes astute observations and suggestions. I always leave with the feeling that she is genuinely interested in my well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Doesn't really care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I missed a apointment and she got mad at me and was very rude when I tried to reschedule! Her office staff is rude and gave me the wrong dates when I called to confirm an appt time! I got very mentally sick and she wouldn't see me bc of missed appts! She doesn't care about her patients, she wouldn't even refill a previous written script even though I was very sick! And she would always ask me what I wanted to take, I'm paying her to tell me what to take, she needs to do her job or find a new one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Quick, Caring, Efficient Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lentz cares about her patients and spends the time required to deal with their needs. Routine visits are in and out, but more complex issues or those that occur between visits (via phone call) she deals with care and efficient attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Horrible patient service- prescriptions/appts/follow up-Horrible customer service from office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monique Lentz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.