ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Lentz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Lentz?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Lentz?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Lentz is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is very easy to talk to and understands psychotropic medications and what is best for the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Lentz is kind and easy to talk to. She does ask how medications work for you and includes you in making decisions for your healthcare but she doesn't allow you to dictate which medications she will give you. For those who claim that she refused service for missed appointments all I can say is that it must have been a habit (most doctors will drop a patient that continually misses appointments) because I have missed an appointment and had no problems with doctor or staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Very easy to talk to. Very attentive. She remembers specific things about my life that I have discussed with her, and asks me about them -- without referring to notes. She makes astute observations and suggestions. I always leave with the feeling that she is genuinely interested in my well-being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Doesn't really care

I missed a apointment and she got mad at me and was very rude when I tried to reschedule! Her office staff is rude and gave me the wrong dates when I called to confirm an appt time! I got very mentally sick and she wouldn't see me bc of missed appts! She doesn't care about her patients, she wouldn't even refill a previous written script even though I was very sick! And she would always ask me what I wanted to take, I'm paying her to tell me what to take, she needs to do her job or find a new one!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Quick, Caring, Efficient Doctor

Dr Lentz cares about her patients and spends the time required to deal with their needs. Routine visits are in and out, but more complex issues or those that occur between visits (via phone call) she deals with care and efficient attention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

-Horrible patient service- prescriptions/appts/follow up-Horrible customer service from office staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Lentz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lance Thigpen

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Charles Wolf III

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Augusta, GA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Dichen Zhao

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Augusta, GA 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    35