ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Monteilh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Monteilh?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Monteilh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Best OBGYN!!!

Dr. Monteilh has been my doctor since high school. She has delivered 3 of my children and I could not ask for a better doctor by my side all through these years. A really amazing doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Dr. Monteilh has been my Doctor for many years. She has always shown concern for any problem I might have had and has given me a proper diagnosis. Dr Monteilh has a very calming demeanor and has been very easy to talk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Dr. Monteilh is a very kind and caring doctor. She is very quiet and conservative with care but can be very stern when it matters most. She has been my doctor for 17 years, through 1 miscarriage, and the birth of 2 healthy boys. I would strongly recommend her to others. She is truly great at what she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Her beside manner is despicable and expresses no concerned about the well being of the patient. I had a horrible experience with her and would not recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Felt like it was drive by doctoring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great

I found Dr. Monteilh to be very caring and courteous, I do believe I will stay with her all the way through my pregnancy. I felt comfortable with her and her staff. Thanks for providing such great care Dr. Monteilh.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Great doctor

Dr. Monteilh helped me through a very difficult medical issue. She was very caring and compassionate, concerned with my comfort and emotional well-being. I credit her with the early, accurate diagnosis that allowed me to make a full recovery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Overall Experience

My overall experience with Dr. Monteilh was horrible. I would never recommend anyone to go to her. She has very poor bedside manner and can care less about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Monteilh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Donald Mickal

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Adair Herrington

    Dr. Adair Herrington

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Ralph Fernandez Jr

    Dr. Ralph Fernandez Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (31)
    31