ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Regard Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Regard?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

My 13 yr old saw Dr. Regard after visiting the E.R. at MFCH. She was patient, explained everything , made sure we understood and gave us excellent advice. I would highly recommend Dr. Regard!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

awesome dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Amazing doctor!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Dr Regard is a wonderful Dr and speaks to the patient on her level and makes sure everything is understood and follows up with her patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

Dr. Regard is a fabulous physician. Efficient, but kind and spends more than ample time answering questions. I am very happy to have found her for my daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

It is very difficult to get an appointment with Dr. Regard becuase she is so good...but once you're in, you are in excellent hands. SHe is smart, caring, funny...just amazing. She eased my fears for my daughter in just one visit. Her staff is equally amazing, too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

i highly recommend dr. monique regard..she's very good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Regard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Mutnick ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Mutnick

    Pediatrics

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Orit Oppenheimer

    Dr. Orit Oppenheimer

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Gilberto Velez-Domenech

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    39