ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monique Tolston Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monique Tolston?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

first visit

Just saw Dr. T the other day. She is very friendly, sits and listens, was not rushed, and spent abundant time with me and was thorough. She provided all around care, not just focused. Im glad I went there. Her office staff was friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

WORST DOCTOR EVER!!!

Horrible service. She was so rude! She's by far one of the top 10 of the most rude people I have met up to this point. I do not recommend this horrible doctor to anybody.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Rude Dr. That doesn't have time for her patients

Dr. Tolston is extremely rude! I have never been so shocked to see a Dr. that talks down to her patients and does not affectively listen to concerns. She talks to you with her eyes completely closed, which is very weird for a profession where you are supposed to connect with a person. I waited at her office and patient room for 3+ hours! And i left without her even giving me my prescriptions she was supposed to give me. I believe this doctor is in the wrong profession! Not to mention she has her tongue pierced, how unprofessional and flat out disgusting. I would not recommend sending anyone to her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Had my first prenatal visit with Dr. Tolston this week. Things couldn't have been better. Staff was very nice and helpful. So excited to have Dr. Tolston as my doctor, she's extremely nice and caring. As enthusiastic about the pregnancy as much as I am. It's also nice to know that she works everyday of the year and will be the one delivering my baby.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2009

Great Care!!!

She walked in the room and was very courteous and professional. She seemed like she really cared about how I was doing, which after a 20 min. wait, was very refreshing. I am glad she will be delivering my baby in a couple of weeks. Strongly recommend her for prenatal care!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Worst healthcare experience

The Charles Drew clinic staff, mainly the medical assistance, and Dr. Tolston provided me with the absolute worst healthcare experience. This experience included excessive wait time > 1 hour, improper infection control when examining or drawing blood, and rude attitude. In particular, I found Dr. Tolston to be very disrespectful and unprofessional. Her behavior bordered on abusive and judgemental. At one point, she actually referenced the time with regard as an attempt to rush the appointment. It was not my issue that the clinic overbooked, and I was being seen almost 1 1/2 hr. after my scheduled appointment. I absolutely will not recommend this provider.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monique Tolston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Vincent Kershaw IV

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    51
  • Dr. Melanie Menning

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.72 mi

  • Dr. Rahila Chaudhry

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1