ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monita Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monita Singh?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Best Doctor I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Efficient. Caring. Called regarding a concern of mine. Listened. Added thoughtful advice. Joy very proficient. Very pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Wonderful Doc and Nurse

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

WONDERFUL CARING PERSONALITY, GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't see this doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Besides having to sit in the waiting room 30 mins to an hour this doctor is extremely unprofessional. I wouldn't reccommend her to my worst enemy, you have better luck going to the emergency to treat whatever ailment you may have. I will never go back to her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on September 7th, 2013

I was treated very professionally and courteously by Dr. Singh and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great staff

Posted on August 1st, 2013

The visit was great. The Dr was great and nurse was great.I would recommend these professionals , All trasactions were with compassion and in a timely mammer from all members,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on November 15th, 2011

I'm very satisfied with my first visit. No problem encountered with office staff setting up referrals & appointments for my ongoing health issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs new nurse!

Posted on July 15th, 2011

Her nurse does not call you back with results! You have to call her. She called in the wrong rx for me. She talks down to the patient. I like Dr. Singh, but I am changing MD's because of her crazy, incompetent nurse!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nice person: would not recommend as a doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Doctor misdiagnoised my illness. Does not listen. Assumes you are lying, and it's all in your head. When she or her staff call to check what you have told them it comes back exactly the way you told her. She checked behind me on 3 things concerning my health record. I heard the nurse say in the hall "she's telling the truth". Nursing staff has bad followup- you have to call them to see if test results are back. Some times they will have been back and they will call after you have recv'd the test results in the mail. I am changing doctors as soon as I can find some one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monita Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.