Overall Review

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient. Caring. Called regarding a concern of mine. Listened. Added thoughtful advice. Joy very proficient. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doc and Nurse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL CARING PERSONALITY, GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Don't see this doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides having to sit in the waiting room 30 mins to an hour this doctor is extremely unprofessional. I wouldn't reccommend her to my worst enemy, you have better luck going to the emergency to treat whatever ailment you may have. I will never go back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2013
Great Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very professionally and courteously by Dr. Singh and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Great staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit was great. The Dr was great and nurse was great.I would recommend these professionals , All trasactions were with compassion and in a timely mammer from all members,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
New Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very satisfied with my first visit. No problem encountered with office staff setting up referrals & appointments for my ongoing health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Needs new nurse!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her nurse does not call you back with results! You have to call her. She called in the wrong rx for me. She talks down to the patient. I like Dr. Singh, but I am changing MD's because of her crazy, incompetent nurse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Nice person: would not recommend as a doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor misdiagnoised my illness. Does not listen. Assumes you are lying, and it's all in your head. When she or her staff call to check what you have told them it comes back exactly the way you told her. She checked behind me on 3 things concerning my health record. I heard the nurse say in the hall "she's telling the truth". Nursing staff has bad followup- you have to call them to see if test results are back. Some times they will have been back and they will call after you have recv'd the test results in the mail. I am changing doctors as soon as I can find some one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Monita Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Lejeune

32 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Herndon

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Davis

21 years experience

3.8 of 5