ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Monroe Benaim Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Monroe Benaim?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

RoboCalls very early AM

Used to go to this office, but no longer. Yet they still have Robocalls awakening us at 8:00 am -- even on holidays when their office is closed -- asking for response to make an appointment. We're elderly couple and sleep beyond 8 in the morning.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

He brushed off what my previous Dr. told me and my old Dr. was top rated.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I went to see Dr.Benaim for my yearly eye appointment; it was such a great experience. The staff was really helpful, friendly, and gave you their time I could tell that the practice is well managed. While I was there Dr.Benaim gave me a new prescription for glasses, so I went to the onsite optical store, and the outstanding opticians were great, I pick out some new eye glasses and I cant get over how well I can see now! Ive gotten some many nice comments about how good-looking and unique my glasses are.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

worst
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Dr. Benaim was excellent and the office staff went above and beyond. It was a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Becareful know your insurance and deductable

Office wanted me to pay for procedures that were covered by my plan. Charged me double my normal deductable. There are many good doctors available shop around.

Doctor's Response

We go by the most recent information given to us from the patient's insurance company. If there was a discrepancy, we were not made aware of this from the patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Very professional; nice office, staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Monroe Benaim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Shuster

    Dr. Alan Shuster

    Ophthalmology

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Rosenblum

    Ophthalmology

    Jupiter, FL 0.49 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    43
  • Dr. Steven Schnell

    Dr. Steven Schnell

    Ophthalmology

    Jupiter, FL 0.49 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    41