ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monte Nussbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monte Nussbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr Monte is the BEST *****

Takes the bull by the horns and has you felling tip top in an instant. Great staff too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dirty office , discourteous staff, PA is incompetent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

Wouldn't change him for the world!

After losing a long time trusted doctor, I searched for another competent, caring doctor like my last one. I went to a few who leaved a lot to be desired. Dr. Nussbaum was recommended to me by an acquaintance who was studying nursing. After the first visit I knew I had finally found the replacement for my former doctor. I feel completely comfortable with his care. As for the wait time...Many people don't like to wait at all anywhere! I never felt that I had an untimely wait compared to other practicianors,. dentists, radiologists, etc. that I have gone to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Great Doctor, poor office staff

I am greatly saddened by the fact that I have to fire this Doctor. I like him, I am comfortable with him and I feel like he knows what he's doing. My health has improved a lot under his care. I would honestly rate Monte Nussbaum as a great Doctor. That said, his staff sucks. So bad, that I can't continue to see this Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Great Dr.

My whole family and I have been going to Dr. Nussbaum since he started practicing 27 years ago. He has always been the best. If hes unsure or you need a specialist he won't hesitate to reccommend another Doctor. His ego does not get in the way. He has always been caring and thoughtful. I'm only afraid that he will retire and leave me with no one I can trust!! He has been great with babies, children, bad patients (my husband) and older people (my husbands grandmother) He is always kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Office staff is too unprofessional-too much chatting and eating.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

A Gentleman

Dr. Nussbaum has a very caring and dedicated office.Very competent and has excellent people and communication skills.His two associates are both as capable and competent as Doctor Nussbaum. I am sure that is why he chose them to be in his practice. Both are excellent in what they do.Dr. Nussbaum made excellent choices!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monte Nussbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynbrook, NY.

  • Dr. Anne Nienstedt

    Family Medicine

    Lynbrook, NY 0 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Neil Soskel

    Family Medicine

    Lynbrook, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (59)
    30
  • Dr. Harkirat Kaur

    Family Medicine

    Lynbrook, NY 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    10