ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Monty Morales Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Monty Morales?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Awesome Doc

Always there for me, and is very kind, Thankyou Doctor, your the best, and highly recommend you to people :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

satisfied devoted patient for 14 yrs

he saved my life 14 years ago. he perscribed me the drug coreg when none of the other dr.s even so much as mentioned it. i had come down with pnemonia caused major damage to my heart i was being refered to uofa heart transplant center. at the time i met dr. morales. at which time he prescribed me coreg. yeah at the time they could not offer me statistics on the drug but all of the info they had on the drug was good. he was able to look outside of the box. when the rest where pointing me toward the box. (the pine box). i would recommend him to anyone having any health issues with confidience coodoes to Dr Morales

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Highly Recommend Dr Monty Morales

My family members have had many,many cardiologists is several different states and Dr. Monty Morales is the very best! Highly recommend him to anyone with any kind of heart problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

I was misdiagnosed by Dr Morales and have consequently suffered huge emotional and financial distress. I hope more people speak up - I am sure that I am not alone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Monty Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Ajay Tuli

    Dr. Ajay Tuli

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Santiago Ramirez

    Dr. Santiago Ramirez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Benigno Decena III

    Dr. Benigno Decena III

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    25