ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Moody Kwok Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Moody Kwok?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Dr kwok is wonderful. I wouldn't see anyone else for my hand or finger issues. He has fixed a carpal tunnel and two trigger thumbs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Phenomenal Doctor

Dr. Kwok is an excellent surgeon, likewise a very humanitarian individual, He explains what the procedure will entail and relays what the recovery process will be. I made a complete recovery in a timely way. He is excellent and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Patient

Dr Kwok is a fantastic doctor. He treats every patient like they are the most important person in the world.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Wrist Surgery A1

I had wrist surgery and Dr. Kwok was top notch through the whole surgerical process. What really impressed me was that he showed me in detail what to expect from surgery, recovery to physical therapy. His office staff handled all the admin issues seemlessly for me. Thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Mrs. Gabow

Dr. Kwok is the best doc ever. Even though I shattered my wrist in a freak fall, I have complete use of that hand and wrist now with no pain.There were no complications from the surgery. As far as "bedside manner" , Dr. Kwok is nicer than any doc I have ever met, and I've met my share. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Dr. Kwok is FANTASTIC!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Parent

Dr Kwok did a good job with my son. cast for 4 weeks for a broken 4th metacarpal on his hand. He was recommended by a friend who's son had a worse injury.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Dr. Kwok performed surgery on my wrist six years ago. I am in my sixties, and expected to have arthritic pain or limitations in the movement of my hand/wrist.I healed very well and have never had any pain or limitation in the movement of my wrist. He was very kind and reassuring with a good sense of humor. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Moody Kwok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr Surena Namdari

    Dr Surena Namdari

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    6
  • Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Dr Jeffry Rubin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    46
  • Dr Victor Hsu

    Dr Victor Hsu

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    16