Dr. Moody Kwok MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Willow Grove, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Phenomenal Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwok is an excellent surgeon, likewise a very humanitarian individual, He explains what the procedure will entail and relays what the recovery process will be. I made a complete recovery in a timely way. He is excellent and I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kwok is a fantastic doctor. He treats every patient like they are the most important person in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wrist Surgery A1
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had wrist surgery and Dr. Kwok was top notch through the whole surgerical process. What really impressed me was that he showed me in detail what to expect from surgery, recovery to physical therapy. His office staff handled all the admin issues seemlessly for me. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Mrs. Gabow
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwok is the best doc ever. Even though I shattered my wrist in a freak fall, I have complete use of that hand and wrist now with no pain.There were no complications from the surgery. As far as "bedside manner" , Dr. Kwok is nicer than any doc I have ever met, and I've met my share. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwok is FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Parent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kwok did a good job with my son. cast for 4 weeks for a broken 4th metacarpal on his hand. He was recommended by a friend who's son had a worse injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kwok performed surgery on my wrist six years ago. I am in my sixties, and expected to have arthritic pain or limitations in the movement of my hand/wrist.I healed very well and have never had any pain or limitation in the movement of my wrist. He was very kind and reassuring with a good sense of humor. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Moody Kwok, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.