ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moon Paik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moon Paik?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moon Paik?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Paik since 1994. He is the best! Judy is also awesome! I have no complaints at all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Poor

He calls me fat every office visit I have with him, and I'm only 136 lbs and in my 9th month..hes very pushy and has walked out while i was asking him a question..very rude as well as the staff there.. I would never recommend him to anyone and will never go back to him!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

crap

He has done nothing but said i was fat and walked out while i was asking him a question. also my appointement dates they give me have all been wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

He is not informative at all and extremely rude, openly calls m fat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Felt uncomfortable

Not sure if it is a Korean thing but he was extremely pushy. Never asked me to do anything. He manouvered my body in any way he needed to without telling me or asking me. Left room and left door open. Did not knock before he walked in. Seemed to be knowledgable, but strange. I will not return to this doctor. Hope this helps. Cheap office visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moon Paik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Lasmi Manyam

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Jacob Kalo

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, MI 0.12 mi

    4.1
    (72)
    42
  • Dr. Aurea Montoya Vinluan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, MI 0.29 mi