ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moon Paik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moon Paik?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Paik since 1994. He is the best! Judy is also awesome! I have no complaints at all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on February 13th, 2012

He calls me fat every office visit I have with him, and I'm only 136 lbs and in my 9th month..hes very pushy and has walked out while i was asking him a question..very rude as well as the staff there.. I would never recommend him to anyone and will never go back to him!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

crap

Posted on January 9th, 2012

He has done nothing but said i was fat and walked out while i was asking him a question. also my appointement dates they give me have all been wrong.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2011

He is not informative at all and extremely rude, openly calls m fat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Felt uncomfortable

Posted on May 22nd, 2010

Not sure if it is a Korean thing but he was extremely pushy. Never asked me to do anything. He manouvered my body in any way he needed to without telling me or asking me. Left room and left door open. Did not knock before he walked in. Seemed to be knowledgable, but strange. I will not return to this doctor. Hope this helps. Cheap office visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2009

very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moon Paik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.