The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moon Pak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moon Pak?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

This doctor needs to retire (but he won't due to the money). He is regurlarly out of the office and has no other doctor there to see you. When he's out of the office you can't even call him if you're sick or its an emergency. He regularly pushes for uneeded tests to make money from the insurance company. Has very long wait times and the lobby is very hot.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Kim

Great doctor very intelligent. See me when ever I have a problem and the front girl is very helpful and sweet. He is truly amazing and very caring and passionate

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

Omg stay away

I waited 3 hours in the waiting room so I started to get a little irritated. So when I got to see Dr. Pak, I said to him how long I waited, just to let him know. But then he replied to me, " What, you can't wait that long? There's people who have waited 6 hours, I dont want to hear you complaining. If you want to complain, get out of here and go somewhere else!! " I was baffled by his reply and said to him, " Isn't that a little harsh? That's not something you should say to a patient that's been your regular. " After I said that, he starts yelling at me and telling me to get out. This was all in Korean and he was saying everything in the rude unmannerly way that's incredibly offensive in the Korean custom. But all of this had made me so angry, I didnt do anything but tell him how long I waited because 3 hrs is a bit ridiculous. If I was an American, he would've apologized right away but seeing as how I was also Korean, he said all those rude things.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Avoid This Doctor!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

If you have you have to see a doctor

I have seeig Dr. Pak for about 20 years.He is the most caring and compassionate doctorI have ever seen. He always takes his time with youand I feel he is so precise in all of his reccommendations.I never want him to retire. He is truly a gem!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moon Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. Phyllis Birkel

    Dr. Phyllis Birkel

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.10 mi

    37
  • Dr. Josephine Aloot

    Dr. Josephine Aloot

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.10 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. Marius Frasie

    Dr. Marius Frasie

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    22