Dr. Mordecai Klein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My appointment was on Aug 3. I was seen promptly and all my questions were answered. I would recommend this practice to others. No follow up was required at this time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Dr. Klein - Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Excellent doctor. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
I wish all doctors were like Dr. Klein
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klein is hands down the best doctor I've known. I first met him after an ER visit in 2007 and I see him every 6 months. Every time I see him, we pick up from the last time we talked as opposed to me feeling like I have to introduce myself and my condition all over again. I'm simply amazed at the amount of time a physician of his caliber spends with me. When he asks me questions, he really listens to my response. When I pose questions, he listens and answers thoughtfully. I feel he is very thorough and deliberative in the conversation and he then proceeds based on my response/input/questions. This makes me feel like I'm participating in my care plan and not just being run through a machine like my other doctors. This is SO refreshing in a physician. He has a good sense of humor. While I'm grateful to have him as a cardiologist, I often wish he was a general practitioner so I could see him for all my medical needs. His office is clean, organized and efficient. Unless he has an emergency with a patient, my wait time is usually 5 minutes or less from the time I walk in the door until I'm taken back. The staff is very friendly. They call to remind me of appointments as well as to let me know when they get and review lab work from my primary care physician. They are very good coordinating outside lab or imaging appointments. I can't recommend Dr. Klein and his practice enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Manner and professionalism of highest grade, sense of humor, quick action and decision making. Definitely refer others to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
I recommend Dr. Klein
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good Doctor, very good listener, very caring, very attentive, communicates very well with his patients , very thorough in his diagnosis . A very likable person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office and clinical staff very courteous and professional. Dr. Klein was thorough and very helpful in explaining his conclusions and treatments. He manner is sympathetic, thoughtful, and professional. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Klein is very caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Great cardiologist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klein and his staff continue to stay focused on my heart condition. The team is always willing to take the time to explain the complicated and position themselves as a partner on the path of recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
1ST VISIT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. KLEIN TOOK ALOT OF TIME WITH ME AND MY FAMILY. HIS STAFF MADE US FEEL VERY WELCOME AND ROSA THE NURSE SHE WAS WONDERFUL. I DID NOT FILL IN DIAGNOSIS BECAUSE I DONT HAVE ONE YET.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Great listner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate that Dr. Klein takes his time and listens to his patients and thoroughly answers all questions. Great doctor and highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
great cardiologist
Dr. Klein is very consistent and does a good job of listening and answering all my questions. Staff is pleasant and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Highly recommend for those looking for a cardiologist in Plano area.”
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
very professional and knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has helped me for just a short time but very pleasant to work with and understands concerns. very professional staff always helping. would recommend to any one with heart concerns. i will write another if things don't work out. lol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mordecai Klein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Vijay Sharma

32 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Weisberg

31 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arshad Malik

19 years experience

4.6 of 5