Dr. Mordo Suchov MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 31 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Takes 3 months to get an appointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
My primary care doctor wanted me to see a GI and I was sent an authorization to see Dr. Suchov. I called the office the day I received the authorization in the mail and was told the earliest appointment would be 3 months from now. THREE MONTHS! I checked on yelp and it seems this is to be expected from his office. Then I saw here on vitals.com that he has 7 different offices, not including the Encino office where I was told to go. It seems pretty clear that this guy is spread way, way too thin to be responsive to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been this doctor's patient for many years. I would like to highly recommend Dr. Suchov to patients. He has lots of experience and good expertise. The doctor is very compassionate and accommodating. The office staff are very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Suchov is a very good doctor. His medical advise was honest & straight to the point. His staff is very proffesional too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
RUDE STAFF!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful, rude, mean staff!! I will never go to him again because of them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst office staff that I've ever had to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most unethical and unprofessional doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Stuff is rude. Had to wait 3 months for the appointment. at the day of the appointment was told that they forgot to ask me about my insurance so they might not see me today. After they confirmed my insurance I had to wait for hour and a half in the waiting room and another 30 min to see the doctor. 2 hours to see a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience, got an appointment right away. treatment was excellent and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent experience, most helpful staff, knowledgeable, caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mordo Suchov, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Edgar Mehdikhani

11 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Efrat Lobel

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Nazarian

20 years experience

4.5 of 5