ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mordo Suchov Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mordo Suchov?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

When making appointment kept on hold for 15 minutes. Was 15 minutes early for appointment. Staff did not have my name or record of appointment. After 2+ hours of waiting was told this was normal waiting time

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Takes 3 months to get an appointment

My primary care doctor wanted me to see a GI and I was sent an authorization to see Dr. Suchov. I called the office the day I received the authorization in the mail and was told the earliest appointment would be 3 months from now. THREE MONTHS! I checked on yelp and it seems this is to be expected from his office. Then I saw here on vitals.com that he has 7 different offices, not including the Encino office where I was told to go. It seems pretty clear that this guy is spread way, way too thin to be responsive to patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

I have been this doctor's patient for many years. I would like to highly recommend Dr. Suchov to patients. He has lots of experience and good expertise. The doctor is very compassionate and accommodating. The office staff are very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr Suchov is a very good doctor. His medical advise was honest & straight to the point. His staff is very proffesional too. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

RUDE STAFF!!

Awful, rude, mean staff!! I will never go to him again because of them!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

The worst office staff that I've ever had to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

The most unethical and unprofessional doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Horrible

Stuff is rude. Had to wait 3 months for the appointment. at the day of the appointment was told that they forgot to ask me about my insurance so they might not see me today. After they confirmed my insurance I had to wait for hour and a half in the waiting room and another 30 min to see the doctor. 2 hours to see a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

I had a great experience, got an appointment right away. treatment was excellent and very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

great doc

excellent experience, most helpful staff, knowledgeable, caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mordo Suchov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Lourdes Bahamonde

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Alan Khadavi

    Dr. Alan Khadavi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Sabry Ghaly

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Encino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40