ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morey Menacker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morey Menacker?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morey Menacker?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

caring knowable friendly atends to your worries and explains everything understandable words

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Love Him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

A true doctor, who not only heals the disease but nurtures the soul to heal as well. The staff at the office is efficient and kindly. For me the doctor and his entire crew are angels sent from heaven to heal and comfort the sick. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

First visit - I was very impressed with his respectful, thoughtful manner, clear explanations and presentation. Doesn't immediately leap to prescribe medication.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Best primary care physician

I've had Dr. Menacker for over 30 years and have referred others to him. He is highly qualified and professional but most of all, he cares about what is going on in my personal life and work life which may have effects on my health. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2009

A GREAT DOCTOR!

Dr. Menacker has been our family doctor for the past 7 years, and we have been through quite a few.. He is truly amazing, and we couldn't be happier to have him on our side. Dr. Menacker is the most caring and humane doctor I've ever met. He spends time with you, listens to you, and actually pays attention to what you are saying. Time after time, he was there for us, and cured it all! I can't stop raving about him!! We feel truly blessed to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2008

Re: Morey Menacker

Dr. Menacker is a truly caring individual. He may not always be on target, but will listen to what the patient has to say & eventually gets the correct diagnosis. As so many medical issues present with the same symptoms, it is easy to misdiagnose. Dr. Menacker gives all he's got until he gets it right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morey Menacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • Dr. Rebecca Calabrese

    Dr. Rebecca Calabrese

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Jeremiah Kurz

    Dr. Jeremiah Kurz

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Kavaler

    Dr. Robert Kavaler

    Internal Medicine

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    21