The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morey Menacker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morey Menacker?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2015

caring knowable friendly atends to your worries and explains everything understandable words

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Love Him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2014

A true doctor, who not only heals the disease but nurtures the soul to heal as well. The staff at the office is efficient and kindly. For me the doctor and his entire crew are angels sent from heaven to heal and comfort the sick. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2013

First visit - I was very impressed with his respectful, thoughtful manner, clear explanations and presentation. Doesn't immediately leap to prescribe medication.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best primary care physician

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I've had Dr. Menacker for over 30 years and have referred others to him. He is highly qualified and professional but most of all, he cares about what is going on in my personal life and work life which may have effects on my health. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on June 1st, 2009

Dr. Menacker has been our family doctor for the past 7 years, and we have been through quite a few.. He is truly amazing, and we couldn't be happier to have him on our side. Dr. Menacker is the most caring and humane doctor I've ever met. He spends time with you, listens to you, and actually pays attention to what you are saying. Time after time, he was there for us, and cured it all! I can't stop raving about him!! We feel truly blessed to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Re: Morey Menacker

Posted on June 7th, 2008

Dr. Menacker is a truly caring individual. He may not always be on target, but will listen to what the patient has to say & eventually gets the correct diagnosis. As so many medical issues present with the same symptoms, it is easy to misdiagnose. Dr. Menacker gives all he's got until he gets it right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morey Menacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.