Dr. Morey Menacker DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Paramus, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring knowable friendly atends to your worries and explains everything understandable words
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A true doctor, who not only heals the disease but nurtures the soul to heal as well. The staff at the office is efficient and kindly. For me the doctor and his entire crew are angels sent from heaven to heal and comfort the sick. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
First visit - I was very impressed with his respectful, thoughtful manner, clear explanations and presentation. Doesn't immediately leap to prescribe medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Best primary care physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I've had Dr. Menacker for over 30 years and have referred others to him. He is highly qualified and professional but most of all, he cares about what is going on in my personal life and work life which may have effects on my health. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
A GREAT DOCTOR!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menacker has been our family doctor for the past 7 years, and we have been through quite a few.. He is truly amazing, and we couldn't be happier to have him on our side. Dr. Menacker is the most caring and humane doctor I've ever met. He spends time with you, listens to you, and actually pays attention to what you are saying. Time after time, he was there for us, and cured it all! I can't stop raving about him!! We feel truly blessed to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 7th, 2008
Re: Morey Menacker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menacker is a truly caring individual. He may not always be on target, but will listen to what the patient has to say & eventually gets the correct diagnosis. As so many medical issues present with the same symptoms, it is easy to misdiagnose. Dr. Menacker gives all he's got until he gets it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Morey Menacker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.