Dr. Morris Antebi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Northfield, NJ

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.5)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    36%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 44 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
anonymous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service, friendly receptionist and Medical assistant especially fiama and donna. The waiting is very long but service is great. They care about us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is what is wrong with the medical community. He will make you come weekly so he can charge your insurance .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Pain Management
He truly is a very understanding and compassionate doctor.Especially when dealing with hundreds of addict's weekly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
urine test
I had to do a supervised Urine test and was so embarrassed but the young lady who supervised me was very pleasant she made me feel very comfortable I believe she introduced her self as Anna. She was kind and did not make me feel like I was doing something wrong. I really hope these comments get read because I do believe they need to acknowledge good help. Also I give credit to the receptionist since they are the once telling the people they need a Urine Test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall visits have improved
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The place is a joke...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Jerk@ff
I've been on pain management for 6 yrs and my doctor had closed down. I go to my first appointment and he tells me everyone has disc bulges and refused to see me as a patient. I'm 37 and have 18 things wrong with my back and this guy made me feel like a piece of trash. Keep in mind I'm currently in pain management I just gave him a try because he is closer to me...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Adore Doctor Antebi, Beth and Monica. They each in their own way could not be more gracious, most sincerely concerned nor kinder to me : )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Front desk
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Antebi is a fantastic Doctor,he diagnoses problems very well,,his staff is fantastic,especially Minica who works the front desk,,she takes a lot of crap there but takes it and moves on with her work and helping patients check in and helps them with insurance problems as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is crazy and the staff n Dr. Are ignorant and don't care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Dorothy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor. I had a bill and got a call by a lovely lady by the name of Ann she really works with me when it comes to my bill. and front desk girls are great especially Sally
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Morris Antebi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northfield, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. David Promish

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Petersohn

33 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Baltazar Rodricks

5.0 of 5