ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morris Eisen Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morris Eisen?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

miracle doc

Approximately five years ago, dr eisen performed an aortic bifemoral bypass with graphing on me and we have been patient and doctor ever since. I would use no other. I took my dad to him and I will be taking my 20 year old son to him in a few days for a nonocclusive thrombus in left internal jugular vein. That says it all when the ones who I love with all my heart will only go to this man. Plus hes a dog lover and his entire staff are pretty special too!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Top doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

He is a good doctor but is always at least an hour and a half behind. Even first thing in the morning. For this reason I need to find another provider.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

very kind and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

I have nothing but fantastic things to say about Dr. Eisen! Amazing! Accurate! Talented! TopNotch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

anthony

Dr.Eisen is a very professional ,caring ,effecient ,I would highly reccomend Him to anyone. Dr.Ferroni called him during my visit and dr Eisen was there in a matter of minutes.When I call his office I get an immediate return call .Thanks DR. Eisen

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

great doctor

I first went to see dr. Eisen for lung cancer. I was very scared and brought my family with me. He spent more than an hour with us and explained everything and at the end I was much less scared. I went through the surgery very easy. Dr Eisen was great ant talked to me and my family all the time we needed. His staff is great and will do anything for you. I'm glad my doctor sent me to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Hard to find

Dr Eisen is a professional But also cares greatly about his patients.He listines to you And will take the time to explaine your problem in detail So you understand what you are dealing with . You need a Dr. that you can put your trust in .Dr Eisen earned our trust .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morris Eisen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Frederick Meoli

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Richard Spence

    Vascular Surgery

    Cherry Hill, NJ 1.35 mi

    36
  • Dr. Christopher Mascio

    Dr. Christopher Mascio

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Voorhees, NJ 1.41 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20