Dr. Morris Eisen DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
miracle doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Approximately five years ago, dr eisen performed an aortic bifemoral bypass with graphing on me and we have been patient and doctor ever since. I would use no other. I took my dad to him and I will be taking my 20 year old son to him in a few days for a nonocclusive thrombus in left internal jugular vein. That says it all when the ones who I love with all my heart will only go to this man. Plus hes a dog lover and his entire staff are pretty special too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a good doctor but is always at least an hour and a half behind. Even first thing in the morning. For this reason I need to find another provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but fantastic things to say about Dr. Eisen! Amazing! Accurate! Talented! TopNotch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
anthony
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Eisen is a very professional ,caring ,effecient ,I would highly reccomend Him to anyone. Dr.Ferroni called him during my visit and dr Eisen was there in a matter of minutes.When I call his office I get an immediate return call .Thanks DR. Eisen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to see dr. Eisen for lung cancer. I was very scared and brought my family with me. He spent more than an hour with us and explained everything and at the end I was much less scared. I went through the surgery very easy. Dr Eisen was great ant talked to me and my family all the time we needed. His staff is great and will do anything for you. I'm glad my doctor sent me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Hard to find
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eisen is a professional But also cares greatly about his patients.He listines to you And will take the time to explaine your problem in detail So you understand what you are dealing with . You need a Dr. that you can put your trust in .Dr Eisen earned our trust .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Morris Eisen, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Spence

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Mascio

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Dietzek

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor