ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morris Gonik Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Exceptional physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Sad to inform that Dr. Gonik passed away couple of years ago. He deliverd my two babies. Best doctor ever. I miss him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Dr. Gonik delivered my 4th child many years ago. He (other dr's said it was a urinary Tract infection)diagnosed an ectopic pregnancy and saved my Life. He also delivered my Beautiful Healthy Grandson . We could not be more Pleased with him. Wonderful Man! Caring and very attentive. Best Dr. ever! I saw him last year in a store, he has retired.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

love doctor Gonik he is excellent!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

X PATIENT

GONIK DELIV MY 1ST CHILD 20 PLUS YRS AGO.SHE WAS CRITICAL FOR 30 DAYS.MY WATER WAS BROKEN BY HIM AND I DEL 26 HRS LATER.GROUP B STREP SET IN AND THE CHILD ALMOST DIDNT MAKE IT.I WOULD NOT LET HIM DELIVER A PUPPY FOR ME.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Be careful if you go into labor early. My daughter was due in Mar, however, I went into labor in Jan. Dr. Gonik took his time getting to the hospital because he thought it was false labor so he took time to get his child dress and ready for school before he showed up at the hospital. The nurses at the hospital were very accommodating while waiting for the doctor. They tried to prevent me from giving birth. By the time the doctor arrived my daughter's head was starting to come out. Dr Gonik informed me at my last follow up visit the hospital had reprimanded him for not going to the hospital immediately when he was called. I am very lucky my daughter had no medical issues since she only weighed about 3 1/2 pounds when born.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. Gonik delivered my first baby and I have the utmost respect for him. He tells you exactly how it is and is honest and caring. He will also be delivering my second baby.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morris Gonik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellville, TX.

  • Dr. Greschen Yount

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brenham, TX 11.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Aleigha Delukie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brenham, TX 15.61 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Aaron Campbell

    Dr. Aaron Campbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brenham, TX 15.61 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    11