Dr. Morris Saperstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology New Port Richey, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Wonderful and Knowledgeable Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Saperstein since I moved to Florida 23 years ago. He has a warm and positive personality. He is also knowledgable and a professional in his field. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Have been in Florida for 20 years, and out of three obgyns Dr Saperstine has been the most professional and thorough. Add also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing him for several years, and very satisfied with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Great Doctor; Great Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had male OB/GYNs in the past, but he is such a nice man and I did not feel as uncomfortable. Male or female doctor, though, there is nothing "comfortable" about your feet in stirrups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Dr. Saperstein is the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saperstein has the best blend of warmth, empathy, knowledge, expertise, and professionalism that we have ever encountered in our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Great bedside manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Followed up with me right away with results to labs and imaging. Very quick, friendly and really listened to my concerns. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saperstein is a gentle, caring physician with an awesome sense of humor. He was thorough and took his time during the examination. Everyone should have a Dr.Saperstin as their gyn!!!

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saperstein is a wonderful doctor who actually listens to you and talks to you instead of typing on a computer. He takes his time and explains things to you and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Morris Saperstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.