The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Morris Saperstein Is this you?
  • 34
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Morris Saperstein?


44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Top notch physician

Compassionate, professional, experienced, kind and simply the best. I am very fortunate to be his patient. The office personnel are also excellent, professional, efficient and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Wonderful and Knowledgeable Doctor!

I have been with Dr. Saperstein since I moved to Florida 23 years ago. He has a warm and positive personality. He is also knowledgable and a professional in his field. I would definitely recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Excellent doctor

Very knowledgable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Have been in Florida for 20 years, and out of three obgyns Dr Saperstine has been the most professional and thorough. Add also

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Have been seeing him for several years, and very satisfied with my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Great Doctor; Great Staff

I haven't had male OB/GYNs in the past, but he is such a nice man and I did not feel as uncomfortable. Male or female doctor, though, there is nothing "comfortable" about your feet in stirrups.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Dr. Saperstein is the Best!

Dr. Saperstein has the best blend of warmth, empathy, knowledge, expertise, and professionalism that we have ever encountered in our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Great bedside manner!

Excellent doctor! Followed up with me right away with results to labs and imaging. Very quick, friendly and really listened to my concerns. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Dr. Saperstein is a gentle, caring physician with an awesome sense of humor. He was thorough and took his time during the examination. Everyone should have a Dr.Saperstin as their gyn!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Saperstein is a wonderful doctor who actually listens to you and talks to you instead of typing on a computer. He takes his time and explains things to you and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Morris Saperstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. Renuka Ramappa

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Port Richey, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (37)
    48
  • Dr. Tyler Kirby

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Port Richey, FL 0.13 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Terry Haag

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Port Richey, FL 0.25 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    25